We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Skip it”
Review of Ban Ban Kitchen

Ban Ban Kitchen
Ranked #106 of 137 Quick Bites in Berlin
Cuisines: Korean
Neighborhood: Neukolln (Borough)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Neukolln (Borough)
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Come by and enjoy Plastic cutlery - hangovered staff and overpriced food. Korean “soul” food might mean something else...

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank rafaelk891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 20 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

The food is amazing!! From the kimchi fries to the burger I love everything. The place is small but cute ❤️

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank izo666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Very nice location and area. You should definitely spend that 50 cents for the cheese and I suggest the chicken burger. Fries are good (sesame mayo!!!!) But the burgers are nothing extraordinary.. my boyfriend had the beef burger without cheese and was not that good I have to say.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank gcarletto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

Delicious korean street food at Ban Ban. Me and my bf ordered four dishes to share. The burger with beef, bimbim bowl with spicy (very spicy!) chicken, fries and tacos. All in all super good for a late night meal after af couple of beers, and cheap as well.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank LineStibinsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2016 via mobile

It's always a good decision to have dinner there if it means waiting a bit but it's worth it. Great spot to grab a bite before or after visiting Tempelhof airfield!

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank Boris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ban Ban Kitchen also viewed

Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Ban Ban Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing