We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveler rating
416
134
12
9
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
134
12
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnespresso machineitalian restaurant next doorunter den lindenenclosed balconyboarding houseexecutive apartmentgreat locationbrandenburg gatemuseum islandgaleries lafayettefeather pillowslaundry roomwalking distancesmall kitchenetteberlin marathongreat amenitiesthese apartments
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 572 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2017

We have like everything , hotel is situated in the centre , but in the appartment is calmly and quielty , The good stuff , ...Nearby is an excellent Italian cafe .... We had forgotten one of our key from the car and known about it only become back . We ask the stuff to find the key > We were wonderful when the stuff discover its and send to our home adress in Russia . We rommend to visit this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank goldskeonig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017

Thanks to your help, I really enjoyed gorgeous and excellent times in Berlin. I loved spending a few hours sitting on the armchair in the balcony to read a book and looking down at horse coaches running on the street. The only thing I was disappointed with was the kitchenette without cooking stove, so that I could not enjoy cooking meat enough. I should have carefully checked the facility before making reservation.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kiyos2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

This location is brilliant- just near the corner of Unter de Linden & Friedrichstrasse- so it is walking distance of so many sites.
Everything in the apartment is immaculate.
The reception staff are helpful & very nice people.
Definitely to be recommended

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elizabethmE8139VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017

Excellent location for walking or catching buses? Access to airport and train nearby. clean, quiet with the added bonus of access to a washing machine and dryer. Not too many cheaper restaurants for dinner close. The Italian restaurant next door is really good with genuine Italian homemade pasta. We went there 3times in a week. Wonderful cafe for coffee around the corner. I would say we couldn't have had better accommodation for all the reasons above.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights for business trip.
Good location in central Berlin area.

Reasonably priced, chose this as other hotels are quite expensive.

Room was good, Studio room with microoven. Good water pressure. Bed is good not too soft managed to have good sleep. Quiet, did not hear noise from outside or from the next room.

No restaurant, breakfast offered by the Italian restaurant next to it for $12 euro but choice limited, so had for the first day only. Shops for breakfast on street usually open late (8-9am) but my meetings started early so the only choices were near the train station those shops open early.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews