We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pizza Hut Berlin Lehrter Bahnhof
Ranked #3,067 of 9,946 Restaurants in Berlin
Neighborhood: Mitte (Borough)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Mitte (Borough)
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Delicious pizza.
Even better pasta!
And best ever raspberry and white chocolate cookie dough!!
Lovely service.
Friendly staff.
Nice atmosphere.
Easy to find.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jags62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 27 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2016

I was just looking for some veggie pizza and staff was co-operative to make it for me. The pizza was really good & service was quick. Value for money place and one can sit and enjoy pizza while waiting to catch next train!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VShah377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Nice place to go and fill your stomach when you are really hungry.
lot of varueties and Service is also good.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank megha_swati5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2016

I wanted a quick, cheap and cheerful tea on my own one evening and opted for this. It's in a food court in the station so there is lots of choice of food sellers, but I chose this.
Good selection of pizzas, either whole or just by the slice. Various menu deals and quick service so great for a quick bite.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Diane N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

A very good pizza to eat with all the family. But when we asked for a normal cup of water they charged us for the cups. But it is a very good pizza place after all. .

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank idoh211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut Berlin Lehrter Bahnhof also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut Berlin Lehrter Bahnhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing