We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Nanoosh

Nanoosh
Ranked #449 of 8,294 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Mitte
Description: Hummus Bar Restaurant
Paignton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

Fantastic restaurant with gorgeous fresh food. Staff were really pleasant and interested in their customers. We liked it so much we went there twice. Completely different concept to what i am used to and well done to Aline and her staff for making it such a nice and brilliant eating experience.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fredo174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    79
    17
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good wraps and friendly service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

We went for lunch and had excellent wraps with chicken. The bio eistea was pale and not worse the euros. We will come again next time to Ritter Sport.

Helpful?
Thank LasseVigel
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gabriele R, Kitchen chef at Nanoosh, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear LassVigel,

I am sorry you found one of our ice tea pale.

This three ice teas are made of organic products and healthy recepts, they are usually very succesfull.

As any comments is important to improve our service, I´d like to thank you for your visit in our restaurant and your feedback.

The Nanoosh team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brno, Jihomoravsky Kraj, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“nice place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

This was actually my first time experience with hummus. I'm glad it was in this restaurant. The food was really very tasty. The interior was a bit sterile. The service was nice. The price was reasonable. Especially if you consider how good and filling the food is.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matěj F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“A good surprise!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013 via mobile

The place is really cool: good service, good food, good price and great music!!! A taste of Mediterranean in the middle of Berlin-Mitte!! The only detail that was not so good was that the wine was served in a water glass...

Helpful?
Thank RisoFB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Lovely food, good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2013

A group of 5 of us went in here for lunch on our last day visiting the Christmas markets.
We chose this restaurant because it was open (and not much is on a Sunday), but we found a little gem of place. The Hummous was delicious, the service excellent, the staff friendly and the bill, very reasonable.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank debbie73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nanoosh also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Nanoosh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing