We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Rosado

Rosado
Ranked #5,338 of 7,611 Restaurants in Berlin
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Schoneberg
WEST MIDLANDS
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

We ate here in March while on a city break.

The food we had was lovely, my husband is a bit of a steak connoisseur and gave the steak 10 out of 10! I had the lamb which was so tasty and tender.

The staff were lovely and friendly, we did have to wait a little bit between courses but we didn't mind as the food was so good.

Great little place, excellent food at a good price.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LEABEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    35
    15
    16
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Paris
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Meat fast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Very good meat with a large plate full of delicious potatoes and salad. I was happy to find this place because i was very famished. With a beer and coffee o paid less than fifteen euros....Why ask more? For a lunch or dinner every day.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sibajas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“great food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

a must visit if you are in the area of this steakhouse. Great food, great prices, great portions and great service. They will explain anything on the menu if you're not sure. Well worth a visit.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill186518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012 via mobile

This was a suprise! The food was very good for a more than reasonable price. I rarely ate a steak this tender. Enough variation to choose from, mostly meat and steak as to be expected from an Argentinian reataurant. The staff gave good recommodations.

Helpful?
1 Thank Marije B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chesterfield
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lady's steak !!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

Hubby and I were very impressed by this Argentina steakhouse . I ordered a 'lady's steak' but personally I think I'd fill a large burly guy . It was all decorated up for Christmas when we went which led to a cosy atmosphere . Would go again .

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Starchild186868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosado also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Rosado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing