We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant choice for a Berlin weekend”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
bigsteffy...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Brilliant choice for a Berlin weekend”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Planning our annual city break with the gang, Neil chose this apartment after we'd settled on the neighbourhood. Owners recommend using S9 train to get there but we used the Airport express train going back instead, more comfortable and has toilets on the train (in case you need them...)
Apartment was as described and photographs are accurate, two of the bedrooms are smaller than the rest but beds are comfy. Pillows, however are not great.
Plenty of space, high ceilings, couch is not very comfy and tends to fall to pieces but it's a modular type, not faulty! Netbook laptop in apartment for you to use, nearest supermarket, train and Underground are 10-15 minutes walk away. Neighbourhood was quiet enough and Franky's Grillhaus is nearby and does amazing kebabs. Amazing.
Anyway, we'd definitely recommend here and would stay again, any closer to the centre and the prices rocket.
Cheaper apartment=more beer and currywurst and kebabs.
In fact, I'd stay here again just for the kebab.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angela r
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

From the booking, arrival and stay everything was perfect, nothing was too much trouble, any enquiries dealt with immediately, everyone friendly x helpful.
Apartment very clean, spacious x warm. Easy to travel into centre, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann R
Titusville, Florida
1 review
“Spacious!”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family had plenty of room to relax after days filled with tours. The loft is clean and has a great kitchen. The location is great - just a short bus ride to Central Station and half a block from a grocery store and a great kebab restaurant!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Many thanks for your nice feedback. We are happy to hear you liked our apartment. It was a pleasure to host you. You are always welcome again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kukinette
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect place & amazing team”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We booked the apartment for a work trip since our team goes to Berlin for the ITB Fair. We've been staying there for the last few years and everything has always been perfect.
The place is very nice, clean and fits perfectly 8 people with 8 separate beds.
Also, Berlinloft team is super helpful and efficient and it is always easy to work with them. This year, the stay was perfect & the team came back to Berlin very happy about their trip. Will definitely recommend the flat & will get back in touch for next year's trip :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B
1 review
“Great stay for a group!”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

If you are looking for a group stay in Berlin, Berlinlofts appartments are exactly for you! Nice apartments, with convenient locations, helpful hosts - here is everything you need for your magnificent stay. The appartment is nice, with separate king size beds, the hosts think about pleasure and you even find a laptop and free wifi in home which you can use for surfing and etc. Don`t even need to carry your own. Big living room is convenient for group gatherings before going out to explore the city. I definitely recommend it and will be looking for the same stay for my future trip in Berlin

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda A
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment and well appointed”
Reviewed July 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Light, spacious and very well appointed apartment with a plentiful supply of china, glasses and cutlery. Beds are very comfortable

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness
Liked least: Only 2 bathrooms - could do with an additional toilet, at least
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catkirk20...
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic, clean, bright, spacious apartment”
Reviewed June 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was a great apartment with huge rooms, loads of light, and well equipped kitchen and bathrooms. The only thing which stops me rating it excellent was the very steep spiral staircase which linked the ground and first floor. My fairly fit 80 year old father just about managed it. Otherwise I loved it and would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space
Liked least: Staircase
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing