We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little ground floor apartment, super quiet...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Neil K
1 review
“Great little ground floor apartment, super quiet and cosy fit out, comfy beds, clean and well equiped.”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very quiet location in a private courtyard. Comfortable and well equipped except the wired requirement to supply own loo paper and dishwasher detergent ( only two days worth supplied despite paying for 10 day stay!)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2017
Our apartments are listed selfcatering.
Although it is selfcatering, we supply a veriety
things to make the "start" easy and convenient:

- liquid soap in the kitchen
- liquid soap for the bath
- 5 rolls of toilet paper
- 5 tabletts for the dishwasher
- 9 different herbs bio
- oil and vinegar
- sugar and salt
- Nespresso cups which are free of charge
- small amounts of coffee and tea for the start
- to sets of plastic bags for the litter
- sponge and wipe for dishwashing

We are travelling in vacation homes since 15 years
and we noticed that this a a good and convenient supply setting
for a start in a self-catering home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed February 7, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barcelona
Reviewed January 31, 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Explorer7...
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2018
Herzlichen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auch bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Berlin wieder bei uns zu begrüßen zu dürfen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Global604...
1 review
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2017
Many thanks for your nice feedback. We are very happy to hear you liked our apartment. It was a pleasure to host you. You are always welcome again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daydream6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2017
Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Sie sind jederzeit wieder bei uns willkommen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing