We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Allan
Lubeck, Germany

5 star guest service

Review of Hotel Q!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 22, 2019
Great breakfast, and the staff were there for you when needed. All friendly and helpfull, and smiling. The Hotel is located close to Kurfürstendam, and not far away from U-Bahn or S-Bahn
I´ll be back...…...
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$116
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
    $125
  • Agoda.com
    $99
  • Priceline
    $116
2.4 miles from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$119
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $119
  • ZenHotels.com
    $115
  • Expedia.com
    $119
3.1 miles from Hotel Q!
Restaurant
Room service
$212
$202
Fully refundable
Enroll free for lower prices
  • Priceline
    $212
  • Booking.com
    $212
  • Expedia.com
    $212
2.1 miles from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Pool
$186
  • Expedia.com
    $201
  • Priceline
    $169
  • Hotels.com
    $201
3.8 miles from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
$79
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Official Website
    $67
  • Priceline
    $79
  • Expedia.com
    $91
3.6 miles from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Restaurant
The Circus Hostel
$115
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
    $95
  • Priceline
    $106
3.8 miles from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
$83
  • Priceline
    $85
  • Agoda.com
    $74
  • Expedia.com
    $94
2.9 miles from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Pool
$76
Go to your Happy Price
  • Official Site
    $47
  • Vio.com
    $56
  • Agoda.com
    $76
2.4 miles from Hotel Q!
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Berlin
Reviews (1,729)
Filter reviews
1,729 results
Traveler rating
1,207
397
90
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,207
397
90
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lovely stay stylish tub charlottenburg wellness sauna train buses germany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,729 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel in great central Berlin location, friendly staff, funky room with great shower, fantastic breakfasts with great choice, and the best coffee ever. Good cocktails and we would return. Highly recommend

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GlobetrotterTwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Very nice guest services, very tasty and rich breakfast offer, modern "design", convenient localization but away from city center (I needed it for different purposes, fine for me), cosy room, refill of bottled water in the room (tap water is said to be drinkable but the taste of it is horrible), 24h reception, cleanliness.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cassandrahermansson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

This hotel has compact but very comfortable rooms. In a more residential area surrounded by lovely buildings it is well connected to public transport. At the top of the street is the s train and the underground is not far from the bottom of the street. There are good restaurants cafes and bars nearby. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and well stocked. Only slight issue is the shower is clear glass onto the bedroom which is fine if travelling with a partner but not with a friend!! Breakfast was buffet with eggs etc to be ordered which makes them fresher. Good selection of cereals, breads, meats and cheeses. Nice bar area where we had a drink when coming back at night. Very small gym but adequate for a city break.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

Warm-hearted team who takes care of their guests, very comfortable guest rooms and scrumptious breakfast! No wonder we cannot imagine staying anywhere else every year when we return as a team back to Berlin to attend ITB.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Service
Thank AnelvS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

I stayed here a couple days for business and the hotel is perfect for both business and leisure. Customer service is very good and efficient. The rooms are clean and modern. The location is great; close to the Conference centre, U bahn and great shops. Would recommend while staying in Berlin.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rvogels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews