We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ku' Damm 101
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$112
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$183
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
$114
$103
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$60
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$90
$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$466
$346
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$158
$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$92
$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$97
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$168
$131
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,205)
Filter reviews
1,205 results
Traveler rating
477
558
132
31
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
558
132
31
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminimalist designtop floormesse berlinbus stopbreakfast roomrooms are cleancool hotelhotel is locatedpublic transport systemquality hotels bahnmain shoppingexcellent breakfastfive nightsstayed here for nightsmin walksingle room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 1,205 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2013

we had a fine stay in your very nice hotel, friendly and professional staff, excellent breakfast
the overall design is impressive, and as coming from Denmark we enjoy to see a number of Danish furniture in your hotel

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vagn236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel: it's very essential but nice and clean. My only concern is that there should be more amenities as you only find soap and shampoo in the bathroom. Since the hotel is quite expensive, I would expect something more. Nice breakfast.
The staff is lovely despite their English is not very good in most cases.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jitkajnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Good location and had everything we needed. Nice basic, modern hotel close to public transportation. Grocery across the road, nice restaurants, hot tea in the lobby after a cold day out. We really enjoyed Berlin and will be back to the Ku Damm soon!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013 via mobile

very nice rooms, great design, big, clean, confortable and fair preis. Reception very nice. It is not very central but very easy to get there by piblic transport. Nice area as well. I strongly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pngm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

The rooms are pretty large, the interior design stylish, the bed is comfy, the breakfast is gorgeous, the staff is friendly.
I had to be in this area for my work, but if I would go as a tourist I probably would try another part of the city. But if you decide to stay here, there are a lot of buses, S-bahn and U-bahn possibilities close to the hotel.
There is now, with restrictions, free wifi in the hotel, but the signal in my room was weak which was frustrating. But in general a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank reparepa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews