We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Berlin Treptow
Nearby Hotels
$112
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$243
$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$208
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
$117
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Adlon Kempinski(Berlin)
$260
$244
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
$109
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$162
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$134
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$262
$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$112
$104
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveler rating
155
274
105
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
274
105
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationriver spreefree wifithe hotel is cleanbusiness tripschoenefeld airports bahnclose to public transportnice roomenjoyed my staystandard roomlovely hotelroom servicesupermarketreceptionistduveteuros
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 564 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2013 via mobile

I've been to the NH hotel Treptow during dec-jan 2013 and my experience has been very good. The hotel's receptionists were very kind and helpful, the breakfast is excellent and elegant. It's a bit far from the city centre, but the S line's stop Schoneweide is very close and in 30 minutes you can reach Alexanderplatz. A little dirty the sauna and wellness area. The rooms are perfect and large, without any issue! Don't forget to get the small cards for several discounts at the entrance.
I recommend this hotel for young couples, because is a good hotel and with 20€ welcome card you can enjoy your trip in Berlin!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paolino G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

This hotel is a bit far from Berlin center but we were driving so the location wasn't a problem for us. They have plenty of free parking slots right next to the hotel. We had a room with a good view of the river and we really liked it.
The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KimN2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Lovely hotel, stayed for 3 nights whilst visiting Berlin. Staff were extremely helpful - printed out restaurant recommendations and gave us discount cards for tourist attractions. Very close to the train station and in a quiet area. Large room for what was classed as "standard". Only downside was no tea and coffee making facilities in the room itself. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nakalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Nice hotel. We stayed there in order to visit Berlin.
Situated in the former east part of Berlin that was under soviet occupation ... you can see that when you see the buildings in the vicinity.
500m away from the S-Bahn station (you need to change 2 trains to get to Alexanderplatz).
+ Very very clean
+ Good price
+ Nice staff
+ Free tourist maps with Berlin attractions
+ Free parking places
- Small parking place (around 20 cars) which was full when we got there and we parked on the street which is free on weekends
- bath design is not the best (you have to close the door when you are in in order to access the toilet)
- our double bed had two small mattresses instead of a big mattress
- area of the hotel is kind of dirty and old

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with view to the Spree River!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bupitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

we enjoy our staying in a large hot room, the staff was unpolite I beleive it was because we are Greeks. It was only 20 mimnutes from city center, 5 minutes from train station and with very good value. We have a nice view to the river from our room and our little daughter really enjoy staying there.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marianatasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews