We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ausgezeichnet”

Boulevard Friedrichstrasse
Ranked #173 of 10,098 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: German
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Mitte (Borough)
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyed this restaurant - traditional German food; tasty & good value. Helpful staff with a good wine recommendation. Go for it!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank JDHIoM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (820)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 820 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful traditional German restaurant. Indoor/outdoor dining available. The outdoor patio felt like a beer garden in a good way. My wife and I shared the meatball appetizer, mail course we shared the bratwurst and spaetzel. Everything was perfect. Very friendly service and great casual atmosphere. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Egontravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

On a main street in town, Boulevard Friedrichstrasse offers a typical pork-heavy menu that is no better than average. In nice weather you can sit outside and watch the street pedestrians. Suggest skipping the German traditional food and order the vegetarian quiche, which is quite good. Otherwise, the menu offers few differences from many other Berlin restaurants. Note: reservations are OK for groups.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DocSag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Worth a visit. They do seem to take coach trips although they are very good at advising that the kitchen will be busy. We had a variety of Traditional German dishes and all very good except for the Schnitzel which was slightly disappointing - a bit dry. Would recommend booking a table.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank doreeng724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

As always the quality of the dishes was awesome. I cook myself alot and this restaurant has the tastiest german menue in my opinion. So yummy!!! I absolutely recommend this place to all my guests from all over the world and never had a complaint ever. love it

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 839annesophieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boulevard Friedrichstrasse also viewed

 

Been to Boulevard Friedrichstrasse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing