We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Pleased Customer”
Review of Berlin Bike Tour

Berlin Bike Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
$30.75*
and up
Half-Day Guided Bike Tour of Central Berlin's Highlights
Ranked #3 of 140 Outdoor Activities in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: With the bicycle through Berlin...To really have an inside view of Berlin, you have to experience Berlin. With a bus, train or your own car it will not work. A bike tour with one of our guides is the perfect approach to showcase our very green,big area and cycle friendly city of Berlin.You won’t have to wait at bus or tram stops, or waste your time looking for over-priced parking spaces. Travelling by bike you’ll always arrive right in the middle of the action. Just be here......Only BERLIN BIKE TOUR guarantees groups of max. 8 people. Mass tourism is a foreign word to us. Small groups, big adventures.....
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“A Pleased Customer”
Reviewed April 4, 2012

A great way to see the most important parts of Berlin, in addition to the tour being personal and exciting. The guide was very funny and informative. He knew how to guide my group through traffic well and made sure that we enjoyed the tour. The length of the tour was appropriate. In addition, the tour is easz to handle physically. No major hills or anything of that sort. Truely this is the best tour possible for Berlin.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carolina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

569 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    530
    33
    2
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gold Coast
Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“fun and relaxed”
Reviewed January 9, 2012

This was a great way to see the city. We saw a lot in a very short time. The guide was very informative. The bikes were easy to ride it was a just a little cold so rug up anybody going in Novemeber,

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Isles
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very relaxing and enjoyable.”
Reviewed November 26, 2011

Slow pace to enjoy the sites. No one was left behind !

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Shen01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The perfect way to enjoy a tour in Berlin”
Reviewed November 20, 2011

My wife and I had a tour a couple of days ago, The guide was great, native english speaker and very knowledgeable of the city geopolitical and social history. the tour was in one word FUN, would recommend to everyone coming to Berlin for first time and also rvisiting.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Avner999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
45 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great tour, excellent guide”
Reviewed November 20, 2011

A great way to see a lot in a short time. It was a bit too cold for my tastes, but there's not much you can do about the weather. The bikes were in surprisingly good condition; mine seemed almost new.

We had frequent stops to take pictures and absorb the surroundings. I would highly recommend this to others visiting Berlin.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Berlin Bike Tour also viewed

 

Been to Berlin Bike Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing