We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Tours”

Gablinger Berlin Tours
Ranked #14 of 372 Tours in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Gablinger Berlin Tours offers private tours and tours to groups in a variety of languages (including English and Hebrew) in Berlin, Germany and other areas of Germany. We are officially listed as a tourism business with our local authorities.
israel
Level Contributor
130 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Excellent Tours”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

We are a couple from Israel (45 +) first time in the amazing city of Berlin, joined the tours conducted by the company, one is The Famous Insider Walk to recognized the city and the other was Jewish Berlin .
The tours are excellent, interesting, knowledgeable guides and spend a very interesting tour.
It is highly recommended!
The company has different language tours ...

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank yaari_r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    358
    9
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful tour of Berlin”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013

Our family spend a day in a half with Nadav touring Berlin. He was so informative, about the history of Berlin as well as the Jewish history. I came not expecting to enjoy Berlin but left with a wonderful memory of the city and thoughts of returning. With this winters cold weather and snow while we toured, We thought we might be disappointed in not being about to be outside and see enough of the city, the weather did not stop us and when we were inside warming up Nadav was a fountain of history that engrossed us so he had to remind us to get back out there and see more.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ivyslater1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petah Tiqwa, HaMerkaz, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Guided trip in Berlin”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013

we came to Berlin for a very short trip and thanks to you people we had a wonderful time
in addition to the wonderful snow the guided tour was fulfilling and very informative.
I will recommend you to anyone who wants a tour in the city

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Yoav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A trip to Berlin”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2013

From the 21th to 23th of March I was in Berlin with a group of my colleagues. To our good fortune our guide was Ronen. His knowledge in history is very deep and he always had interesting stories linking the present and the past. In addition he is a very bright and helpful person and I would like to highly recommend him to any future visitor of the city of Berlin.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Tatiana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“excellent walking tours”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2013

just returned from Berlin. we took 2 different walking tours. The guides were very professional, and nice persons.The history mixed with stories about people and the period made this experience unforgettable.
Thanks you Naomi and Shlomit.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Michal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gablinger Berlin Tours also viewed

 

Been to Gablinger Berlin Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing