We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Ranked #188 of 634 Hotels in Berlin
GreenLeadersSilver level
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Hotel”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Me and my girlfriend visited Berlin last month and stayed in this hotel. This is the best hotel that we've stayed in. The rooms were clean, quiet, big and comfortable. The breakfast was great and there was lots of choice for both food and drink. The staff are very friendly and you can get free internet too. Also there is a free safe in the room.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review, June 22, 2014
Dear Dan H,

thank you for your review.

We are very happy that you had such a nice stay in our hotel and hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

With BEST regards
Alexander Schulz
Assistant Manager Customer Care
BEST WESTERN Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    142
    40
    9
    8
See reviews for
39
131
11
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Hi,
We've just returned from a long weekend in Berlin.

The hotel was a great choice, everything was perfect: the room was very clean and cosy, the breakfast delicious. The location is convenient, a few meters from it we found public transportation to all the places we wanted to visit.

We will definitely choose this hotel again when we will return to Berlin.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
Dear Laura H,

thank you for your time to give us a feedback on your recent stay in our hotel.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

With BEST regards

Alexander Schulz
Assistant Manager Customer Care
BEST WESTERN Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
130 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed February 5, 2014

My wife and I booked this place because it was cheap and close to the airport and were blown away. The location was fantastic. Just head out the front door and turn right and you will find yourself trying to pick an amazing restaurant from a street and side streets lined with hundreds of choices. I would even consider coming back and staying her longer just to explore the neighborhoods surrounding it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank spyro m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Dear spyro m,

thank you for your review on your recent stay in our hotel.

We are glad to hear that you liked you stay and hope that we can welcome you again as soon as possible.

With BEST regards

Alexander Schulz
Assistant Manager Customer Care
BEST WESTERN Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Charlottenburg
Hotel Domicil Berlin by Golden Tulip
Schoneberg
Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum
Charlottenburg
BEST WESTERN PLUS Amedia Berlin Kurfuerstendamm
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Charlottenburg
Mercure Hotel Chateau
Mercure Hotel Chateau
#230 of 634 in Berlin
485 reviews
Charlottenburg
Ibis Styles Berlin an der Oper
Charlottenburg
Savoy Hotel Berlin
Savoy Hotel Berlin
#69 of 634 in Berlin
770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin

Property: Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Address: Kantstr. 111, 10627 Berlin, Germany
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Berlin > Charlottenburg
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Green Hotel in Berlin
#123 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Hotel Kanstrasse Berlin - your hotel in the heart of the German capital. Our central location is the perfect starting point for business guest as for tourists. Within a few minutes you can reach the Berlin fairground (Messe Berlin), the City Cube or one of the countless sights like the Memorial Church, the KaDeWe, the Berlin Zoo, the Charlottenburg Castle, the Olympic Stadium and many more by using the public transportation system. Our 70 hotel rooms in the BEST WESTERN Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin are furnished in a modern, bright and friendly design, perfect to relax after an exhausting day. For further recreation you can use the coffee and tea station in your room. If you still have to work in the evening the desk with multimedia access and free WiFi is your working station. Our loved, rich and warm breakfast buffet in familiar atmosphere will help you to have a great start in the morning. For your successful conference our day lighted conference room, for up to 30 persons, is available. For information on the wide range of events in Berlin please ask our friendly and efficient reception staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Berlin
Berlin Best Western
Best Western Hotel Berlin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing