We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Berlin Ku'damm
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,987)
Filter reviews
1,987 results
Traveler rating
1,217
624
100
28
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,217
624
100
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivilege loungegreat hotelzoo stationu bahn stationshopping streetfree wifizoological gardensmain shoppingmodern hotelbreakfast buffettegel airportzoologischer gartenreception staffaround the cornerperfect locationshort breakstayed here for nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
825 - 830 of 1,987 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Pros:
Great value for money.
Great service.
Very nice interior.

Cons:
Pretty small rooms with no separation wall for the shower and toilet(simply a glass separation).
Breakfast- pretty expensive and i have had better breakfasts at other hotel

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012 via mobile

I stayed in the junior superior loft which was spacious and nice. Bathroom was big too but had a glass door which was a little odd. If you stay in this type of room you do need earplugs as there is a club next door which goes on all night every night. The breakfast here was one of the best I've ever had at a hotel, would def recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights - the room was perfect, spacious, clean and in good taste.
Perfect location with the U-Bahn and train station close by, alot of shopping in the area.
Staff was exceptionally nice - I got sick and they went out of their way to help us.

Room Tip: Rooms that dont face the street (alot of noise on Friday nights).
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shira G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

This was my second visit to the H10 Hotel Ku'damm. This is a great hotel with a great value for money. We paid only 90 euro per room!

The rooms are very clean, comfortable and quiet.

Didn't have breakfast because it was way to expensive: 30 euros! As the hotel is only 100 meters from the Ku'damm there are many adequaat restaurants in the neighborhood.

On my next visit to Berlin I will definitively choose H10!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ErikB1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012 via mobile

Nice friendly staff, pretty big roomy room... Nice bathroom, clean, everything is in its place, just worth each and evry penny you pay...

Thank leedominick
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews