We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel MANI(Berlin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel AMANO(Berlin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Jurine(Berlin)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,932)
Filter reviews
1,932 results
Traveler rating
698
971
210
31
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
698
971
210
31
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrosenthaler platzgreat locationclear glassshower doorfree tea and coffeemetro stationsmall roomfree wificorner roomrecommend this hotelnice hotelpublic transportcomfortable bedcontinental breakfastyour luggagethe breakfast arearestaurants and bars
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
302 - 307 of 1,932 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Not really well situated, really expensive for the offer, the rooms are small and the breakfast just ok.
It is possible to get access to the parking but behind the "fuel station" and you have to pay for that !

The bathroom is just ridiculous !

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodolphe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

I could not fault this hotel at all. It is one of the better Ibis Styles properties I have stayed at. The location is excellent, the Rosenthale Platz subway station is just outside, and even to walk to Alexnderplatz, this can be done in about 20 minutes.
The rooms were modern, clean and had a nice, yet simple modern décor.
Friendly staff on reception.
I would certainly return to this place next time. Very happy with my stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank airbus777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Unless you have a Hotel Suite in a five star establishment all Hotels are pretty similar these days. However I would really recommend this Hotel to anyone staying in Berlin. Yes the rooms are small, virtually no wardrobe space and a glass door to the shower. On the plus side, the service and friendliness were second to none, breakfast is basic but plentiful and the complimentary tea and coffee available by Reception was very welcome. I have just stayed there with my son and our room was ready when we arrived at 11.45 am Tuesday and we didn't have to check out until 12 noon Thursday. On top of that our luggage was stored free and without any fuss until we were ready to leave for the airport. Recommended - certainly for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

The rooms are very small. The door of the shower is transparent so it is inconvenient when you are not a couple (a college for example)

The breakfast was wonderful. The free hot drink was also very nice. The WIFI in the rooms worked perfect.

Printer in the lobby helped us to print the boarding pass on last day.

Summary: Good service but room are very small. useful for friends or business traveling.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Reuven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie H, Manager at Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2014
Google Translation

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schön, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder in Berlin.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Bettina Schmidt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews