We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Berlin”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte
Ranked #110 of 634 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

1,800 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    652
    912
    188
    29
    19
See reviews for
336
821
146
179
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Braunschweig, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Not really well situated, really expensive for the offer, the rooms are small and the breakfast just ok.
It is possible to get access to the parking but behind the "fuel station" and you have to pay for that !

The bathroom is just ridiculous !

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rodolphe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2014

I could not fault this hotel at all. It is one of the better Ibis Styles properties I have stayed at. The location is excellent, the Rosenthale Platz subway station is just outside, and even to walk to Alexnderplatz, this can be done in about 20 minutes.
The rooms were modern, clean and had a nice, yet simple modern décor.
Friendly staff on reception.
I would certainly return to this place next time. Very happy with my stay here.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank airbus777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Unless you have a Hotel Suite in a five star establishment all Hotels are pretty similar these days. However I would really recommend this Hotel to anyone staying in Berlin. Yes the rooms are small, virtually no wardrobe space and a glass door to the shower. On the plus side, the service and friendliness were second to none, breakfast is basic but plentiful and the complimentary tea and coffee available by Reception was very welcome. I have just stayed there with my son and our room was ready when we arrived at 11.45 am Tuesday and we didn't have to check out until 12 noon Thursday. On top of that our luggage was stored free and without any fuss until we were ready to leave for the airport. Recommended - certainly for the price.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tracy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2014

The rooms are very small. The door of the shower is transparent so it is inconvenient when you are not a couple (a college for example)

The breakfast was wonderful. The free hot drink was also very nice. The WIFI in the rooms worked perfect.

Printer in the lobby helped us to print the boarding pass on last day.

Summary: Good service but room are very small. useful for friends or business traveling.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank rubi-IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie H, Manager at Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Google Translation
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schön, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder in Berlin.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Bettina Schmidt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel in the center. Only is too noisi around is means is hard to sleep.but is nice hotel good breakfest.only if u travel like friends be careful there is shower near bad and for 2 man can be problem

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank janasek007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bled, Slovenia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

stayed in hotel for 6 days on business trip. hotel is located in the hearth of berlin (Berlin Mitte) with great access to S-Bahn, U-Bahn, Taxi and good connections to airport Tegel.

Staff is friendly and nice.
Breakfast is okey. But could have more variety - after my third breakfast, I have decided to skip it and have breakfast on the way.

My room was small (was alone) but still nice and stylish. Bathroom was interesting an bed was really great. I was missing a table and a chair to work late in the evening.

I recommend this hotel because of location and price. Could do some upgrades on breakfast buffet. And would appreciate a table and chair :-) Otherwise a nice experiance.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank dba_travelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Prenzlauer Berg
Ibis Berlin Mitte
Ibis Berlin Mitte
#142 of 634 in Berlin
1,614 reviews
Mitte
Holiday Inn Express Berlin - Alexanderplatz
Kreuzberg
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
Ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz
Mitte
Hotel MANI
Hotel MANI
#50 of 634 in Berlin
564 reviews
Mitte
Hotel 38
Hotel 38
#165 of 634 in Berlin
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte

Property: Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte
Address: Brunnenstr. 1-2, 10119 Berlin, Germany (Formerly All Seasons Hotel Berlin Mitte)
Location: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #110 of 634 Hotels in Berlin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte 2*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast and WIFI access are available free of charge at the ibis Styles Berlin Mitte hotel. These free services are valid at any ibis Styles hotel. With its premium location just a stone's throw from Alexanderplatz and Hackesche Höfe, this hotel offers 145 contemporary rooms and family rooms. The subway station is right in front of the hotel. Whether you are visiting Berlin for business or pleasure, you can make the most of our generous offer, including breakfast, Wi-Fi access, calls to national landlines and drinks in the lobby. We provide a reliable and environmentally aware service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Berlin Mitte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing