We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Return Customer” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Villa Rodizio

Villa Rodizio
Ranked #29 of 8,000 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $30
Cuisines: Mexican, Brazilian, South American, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Neighborhood: Prenzlauer Berg
Description: Rodizio is a typical brazilian dish from the land of joy and enjoyment. For this culinary getaway you should take your time to best associated with 1,5 to 2 Hours, in which we will be happy to serve you.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Return Customer”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

My husband and I love this place. They have a great '12 course' Argentinian barbecue with a buffet of salads and sides. They also often offer coupons and deals through their website and facebook page.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kmk0917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

951 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    657
    147
    72
    41
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bergen op Zoom, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great meals!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2012

Great restaurant in Prenzlauer berg. We had a great Mexican meal with a delicious Mexican beer. We will come back!

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LindsayBOZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not bad but....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2011

totaly booked out, so the ambiance is really noisy. The steak war really good and the buffet is okay for one visit. I had it 3 times in the last month. Now it's enough, always the same.
The restrom was, well if you have to go you have no choice.
With a coupon from groupon go for it but not 4 the price of the menue

  • Visited November 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pat33_de
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice, but nothing special”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2011

I expected more from restaurant so crowded and popular. I had so called "Special offer" where for reasonable price you get unlimited buffet food and unlimited meet served every few minutes by weither. Sounds good,but actually buffet is nothing special, and meet was partially good: chicken and beef were very nice, but chicken breasts and lamb were way too dry. For desert,which was also included in price they brought us some banana and pineapple desserts, nothing special. Service is nice, but way too slow.Overall, i ate better in Berlin.

  • Visited June 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ivonag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Villa Rodizio also viewed

Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Villa Rodizio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing