We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
LEGOLAND Discovery Centre Berlin
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience LEGOLAND Discovery Centre Berlin
from $11.80
More Info
from $17.52
More Info
from $28.08
More Info
from $28.08
More Info
Reviews (1,253)
Filter reviews
1,235 results
Traveler rating
219
331
293
181
211
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
219
331
293
181
211
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lego models small rides great place for kids factory tour climbing wall kids will love sony centre learn how couple of hours race dragon ninjago
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,235 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Walking around the wonderful Sony Centre complex we passed Legoland ,never ventured in but I thought the huge giraffe made from lego bricks looked awesome ,a proper selfie magnet, lots of families getting their photos took against the giraffe,a fun cool statue,most definitely well worth checking out if your in the area near the Sony Centre.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 293neilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merlin E, Manager at LEGOLAND Discovery Centre Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 293neilk, thank you so much for the five stars. That's a new one... we have never in 12 years received a review only for our giraffe. We are thrilled. Next time please come in (if you have a child with you ;-)).

Kind regards
A. Nitsch, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited with 6 years old. It was by far his favourite place in Berlin.
The Place was full of attractions (not only lego) despite its size. We left after 3-4 hours and haven’t done all of them.
Great fun for kids.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank ronenz470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merlin E, Manager at LEGOLAND Discovery Centre Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ronenz470, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kind regards
A. Nitsch, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We we t with our kids (3 and 5) and spend a good 3-4 hours at the LEGO discovery center. Around 10 different areas including a 4D cinema, factory tour and a miniature Berlin. All very fun but some things were not appropriate for the smallest. The kids absolutely loved it and we had to drag them out in the end and will be back next year for sure

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Thomaslikestrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

Legoland is a quite nice playground, with many things for kids to do. The entrance is overpriced, it's better to buy 2-3 attractions together.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

Tänne tulimme 3- ja 7-vuotiaiden poikien kanssa. Olimme jonossa varttia vaille 10, jolloin oli jo pieni jono, joten kannattaa tulla ajoissa. Sisään pääsimme nopeasti, ja kun liput oli ostettu etukäteen, eteneminen oli nopeaa.

Kokonaisuudessaan paikka on loppujen lopuksi melko suppea, vaikka on jakautunut kahteen kerrokseen. Paikassa on kaksi laitetta, johon on luonnollisesti pitkät jonot jo heti klo 11 jälkeen. Yläkerran minimaailma on hieno, ja toki lapset nauttivat koko paikasta täysin siemauksin joka on se tärkein asia. En kuitenkaan tulisi tänne enää uudelleen, toisin kuin oikeaan legolandiin.

Wr came with 3- and 7 year old boys. We arrived to queue 15 to 10, and there was already small queue, so be early! Admittance was fast with pre-purchased tickets. 

All in all the centre is quite small, even though laying over two stories. There are two main attractions, which attracted many children already at 11, when they opened. The place was packed with children approx. 1 hour into opening. The upstairs' mini-Berlin was quite neat, and our boys enjoyed themselves which obviously is the most important thing. I wouldn't come here again, unlike the real Legoland.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank ollikaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019

There were times when this would have been a MUST SEE, like 14 years ago when we went to Legoland in California. My kids loved Legos but even though grown, we had to get a pictures in front of the Giraffe. BTW, watch the latest Lego movie on the plane ride over.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Grover R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews