We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YES IT'S AS GOOD AS THEY SAY IT IS”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
Ranked #12 of 635 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

Great room, quiet facing into a courtyard, good kitchen, large wardrobe, tastefully interiored, very good bed, nice bathroom and BBC1 piped into the room! The bar is great and serves good cocktails, €5 each in happy hour. I can't really find fault, which is unlike me!!!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Dear Mark C, many thanks for your comment. I really appreciate that we could stand your hunt for faults and made everything right. Hopefully we can welcome you soon again. Kind regards Annette Jost

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,613)
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,046 - 2,052 of 3,613 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2013

I stayed in a studio in this hotel in July 2012, and I was very pleased with every aspect of it.

The hotel is in in a lovely location, the rooms are tastefully and comfortably furnished, generous in size and exceptionally clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely. Overall a fantastic hotel, and exceptionally good value.

I highly recommend this hotel, and I have recommended this to friends who have also been very impressed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aeterna_Viator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Dear Aeterna_Viator, what a pleasure to read your comments after several months of your departure. Great to read that we pleased you in every aspect and even the friends you recommended us to were not disappointed. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards Annette Jost

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

We very much enjoyed our stay. The location is great- near many museums and also near a variety of restaurants. We had a one bedroom suite and enjoyed the space, the kitchen and especially the washer/dryer. One front desk clerk was especially helpful in helping us with our cell phone setup.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JCLM52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Dear JCLM52, I am delighted to read that we assured you a great start for your trip and you liked the service we provide. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards Annette Jost

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

No need to look further, this hotel is excellent. Tremendous staff is willing to help with anything.
Ursla thank you.
Buffet breakfast was superb. The rooms spacious, beds unbelievable comfortable, the suite size appratyment with modern kitchen has everything you need including teapot, kettle, etc...Area is very hip and has character and within 2 minuntes walking to the in the Hackescher market with many restaurants to choose from. You will not be dissapointed at this hotel. Great Value!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Dear John B, what a nice comment. I just told Ursula about your comment and she was very happy about your recognition. It is nice to read that we did not disappoint you through this busy period and hopefully we can welcome you again for the next marathon. Kind regards Annette Jost

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

I stayed there with a few friends in October 2013. The hotel is situated off a nice square with good bars and restaurants nearby. It is in a quiet. position, but very close to public transports and just a stroll from Museum island.Great beds, duvets and shower. Friendly staff, very helpful and informative. Very clean.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AleDiRaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Dear AleDiRaf, many thanks for your kind review. It really sounds that you enjoyed staying with us and I am happy to read that my team did a great job to assist you with advices and housekeeping did their best to provide a clean hotel. Looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards Annette Jost

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Clean, very good sleepy, good shower, mini kitchen in the room, good coffee shop around the corner, good location (close to all transportations and museum island). Why not excellent? Front desk (80% of the times) was very unavailable to help.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DEHM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear DEHM, many thanks for your kind comment. I am very sorry, that the front desk was too busy to assist you when you needed help. We try hard to assist everybody with their requested information, but as we are very good occupied, it is not always possible to provide to each guests the same amount of time at any time. My apology for that, we will see, how we can improve this service. Hopefully you give us a second chance, to change this impression. Kind regards Annette Jost

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Hotel is well located. 8 floors. We were on the 8 th and 5 th floor with a one bedroom suite and a king room.. The suite had a Living room with a desk, sofa, chair, flat screen tv, iPod station and a table with chairs. The kitchen had a small refrig, two burner stove, microwave, electric teapot, dishwasher, small sink, dishes, utensils and pans. I special order a nesporo coffee machine. 8euros a day(4 pods). The bathroom had a warming bar, hair dryer, two flush toilet, bathtub shower combo and a washer dryer stack unit. King size bed with feather pillows and comforters. Different pillow choices as needed. They have two hot tubs and a sauna. Bring your suit. We had a lovely breakfast bar each morning. I reserved a package deal that included two breakfasts each day, 2 drinks and bar food for one night and two transport tickets. Check the deals on their website. Transport stations are very close. Fun shopping is close too. Museum island about 700m away. Berlin dome is 900 m away. Great area for restaurants and fun.. About 30 mins from Tegel airport. A 25 euro ride for 3 people and luggage. The king size room had a shower, no tub and a small kitchenette. Very quiet hotel!,,,aveda spa down the block..

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lizbeth123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajost, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Lizbeth123, what a lovely description on our hotel and the services provided. It sounds like you really enjoyed staying with us. We hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards Annette Jost

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#7 of 635 in Berlin
1,845 reviews
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
Berlin Gorki Apartments
Berlin Gorki Apartments
#1 of 635 in Berlin
477 reviews
Charlottenburg
The Mandala Hotel
The Mandala Hotel
#8 of 635 in Berlin
2,273 reviews
Mitte
Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

Address: An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 10178 Berlin, Germany
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 635 Hotels in Berlin
Price Range: $128 - $308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt 4*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt is situated right in the heart of the historic Mitte district, close to Berlins famous Hackesche Hofe area which boasts ancient courtyards and an exciting selection of shops, restaurants and theatres. Other nearby attractions include Red Town Hall, the Berlin Cathedral, Boulevard Unter den Linden, Alexanderplatz and Staatsoper Unter den Linden. The underground and tram are located just minutes walk from the hotel. Berlin Tegel Airport is 25 minutes and Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 40 minutes away by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Toga Hotels, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing