We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
nhow Berlin
Nearby Hotels
$149
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$112
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$114
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$124
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$244
$189
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
$118
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
$136
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Adlon Kempinski(Berlin)
$788
$434
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$319
$276
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,569)
Filter reviews
3,569 results
Traveler rating
2,245
921
274
73
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,245
921
274
73
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast side gallerymusic thememusic hotelelectric guitarguitar roompink roomriver viewspree rivercool hotelfun hotelroom servicewarschauer strasseunique hotelgreat designjunior suitenespresso machinestandard room
Filter
Updating list...
861 - 866 of 3,569 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2013

This place is really nice, with a view on the river and really not far from the wall. In winter, there's a rink. Big rooms decorated in a very original/modern way. Last floor : Music studio. This hotel smells also really good.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mathilde T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

I have been to this hotel during ITB 2013.
Hotel is a new concept, very young, vibrant, colorful.
Definitely gets your attention as soon as you walk in.
I got upgraded and found my room extremely spacious and very comfortable.
Breakfast buffet well prepared and looked after. Nice bar.
Location is not exactly central Berlin, but is easy to get to the train (7 ins walk) and taxi are usually outside waiting.
All in all a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Amazing rooms. Heated floors. Really great decor. Awesome Gym. Great Breakfast. BUT the INTERNET connection is HORRIBLE!!! The connection was always going out & it was so poor it made the visit almost unbearable. We are in the music business so we were amazed that they didn't have good internet. Otherwise the hotel was really nice!!!!
Bed was ok & it was very clean. Rooms a little noisy, but overall other than the internet it was very nice.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeffMusic1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Everything about the Nhow screams "Rock Star" ! From the brightly coloured, futuristic welcome received in the lobby, to the glowing, neon-pink lights illuminating every available window, the Nhow truly facilities the rock and roll ideal.
Customer satisfaction and friendly attitudes are clearly the main priority at the Nhow Berlin. The staff we're amazingly accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. We stayed in a Junior Suite and I would highly recommend treating yourself to the upgrade!
We were provided with a Gibson guitar (a free "to your room" service) and a medium sized keyboard piano, already as fixture in the room, which we made full use of. Nhow really is a place of music, the acoustics in the room were a testament to that.
We had a huge bathroom (you could easily fit 8 people in the shower if you wished!), with under floor heating and a beautifully deep bath. The free La Bottega products in the bathroom are to die for. I personally recommend the “Body Milk.” A thick, greenish-brown body moisturiser. Don’t be put off by the colour, the luxurious cream leaves you with the skin of an angel and, even better, smelling like sweet candy!! There are also two sinks, so no need to share and plenty of room for being vain! There was also a second toilet, next to the entrance to the room, introduced to us by our bellboy as our "guests bathroom" - naturally!
Nhow is by far my favourite hotel in the whole of Europe!
So if you're looking to feel like a rock star and keenly live out the whole "live fast, die young and stay pretty" adage, Nhow is the place to be.

Thank you for such a lovely stay, Nhow. Already planning the next trip back!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013

I went to this hotel to explore it and I did , but personally I will not visit again but maybe recommended to younger generations. The hotel is truly different and I liked the stay in the Junior suite specially the bathroom but I hated the quality of the floor and noise it makes where it is nor really sticked to the floor. F&B is not one of their strength but efficient.

Overall it is a lovely stay but due to the location which was very far from my business and leisure areas. Well done for the designer

Room Tip: For couples reserve the Junior Suite , you will love it.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashraf2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews