We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$135
$126
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of $219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$239
$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $283/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$138
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$169
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

i31 Hotel(Berlin)
$112
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$115
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of $308/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$289
$278
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $322/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
0
3
0
1
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
3
0
1
15
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2013 via mobile

It was a terrible experience. The owner did not have the room we had booked, he refused to give us back our money and threw us out with violence. The police could not do anything. Absolutely do not go to this hostel.

Stayed: April 2013
3  Thank Dottorandrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

We cancelled this hotel 6 days before our stay due to the very bad reviews (and I am sure they are true!). Efter we cancelled the charged our creditcard 100% of the price allthough it should only be 80% according to their own policy. On top of that they charged us MORE THAN 100 EURO for breakfast for 4 days!!
In my opinion that is STEALING! That is not even a service that the hotel provide but something that they make reservation for at a nearby café.
I have asked them repay the money that they charged to much, but they don't care. They are no better than common thieves. Don't book there. Who wants to stay with criminals?

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
3  Thank neroneDenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

This place gives you a key to a room with a private bath and access to a communal kitchen, or at best you have a sink and fridge in your own room. NOT your own private apartment!

The standard is very low - hostel style. The people working in the office are rude and unfriendly.

There are many other places in Berlin - choose one of them.

Room Tip: Choose to stay another place!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lillesommerfugl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

my boyfriend and i went to berlin for a weekend trip and decided to stay with AS apartments due to the fair prices
embarrassingly when we arrived, we hadnt enough cash for paying the total rent because we forgot you also have to pay a bond if you rent a holiday flat or room here. i think it is okay, if you have lots of young people that sometimes destroy something. (drugs are bad kay! ^^). but this wasnt a problem. the friendly girl @ the office gave us the oppportunity to pay on the next day.

she also explained everything to us and guided us to the apartment, showed us the kitchen and the usage of the fridge (every room has it's own compartment), but we didnt used the kitchen at all cuz of our short time stay. We didn't saw much from the neighbourhood, but it was quite lovely with a park across the street and many sweet cafes. we (slowly) walked about 10 minutes to the metro station (with a big shopping center beside) and needed 5 minutes to the city center with teh subway.

our room was small but adequate for two people. everything was clean (i'm a bit fussy so i even looked under the bed and especially on the bathroom: toilet, sink, shower, checked > clean). It had a doublebed, sofa, table, chair, flat tv, closet, internet... everything you need. We were completely satisfied with what we got and what we've payed.

so we can say, gladly again!

Room Tip: if there is a problem, you should talk to the employees. they are all helpful!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

We've booked 'an apartment for 6 people" (we were 2 adults, 2 small kids and a teenager). It was suppose to have a kitchen, washer, internet & free parking and was looking real decent on the pictures...

What we got was entirely different (aside from the internet and parking...) The apartments are not really apartments - they are hostel style rooms the size of a large walk in closet and look nothing like on the website... for 6 people we had 2 bunk beds (hand made out of 2x4s and plywood) and a full size mattress on a platform. There wasn't enough room for the suitcases or two people to pass by each other by the beds. The TV was 16' circa 1990s... The bathroom poor at the most with a toilet that didn't flush, no toiletries and ONE towel for 5 of us! No closet, just high school style lockers circa 1970's - that's all! Kitchen is one for all rooms and poorly equipped. The door to our room was with broken glass and chipped wood and felt very unsafe...

Service is nonexistant. We got a key and the guy split right away in the hurry and did not answer calls for the entire night.

Parking is free, yes, but it's regular street parking and if you arrive late, it's all full. Internet is wireless and for the 15min we were there, worked fine.

Definitely not an environment for kids or anyone that has at least two star hotel requirements. If you are a student on a backpacking trip, maybe, but you can get a better value for you money somewhere else.

Room Tip: get another place!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K_paulinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews