We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$107
eDreams$107
Agoda.com$106
Tripadvisor$107
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
44
25
12
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
44
25
12
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 84 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Having visited this apartment hotel 3 times, it's one of my favourite accomodations in Berlin. Spacious, comfortable and modern studio apartments with small kitchen, bathroom with tub and good working free WiFi makes this a convenient, efficient and relaxed spot for a business travel as well as a city break. The bar at the ground floor handles check-in and check out and can provide snacks and drinks almost every hour of the day. Shops and transport are close. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Toralfsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

My husband and I recently spent 5 days in a Karlito Apartment. We found it to be a great size apartment, very cheery, lots of windows, etc....everything in it is IKEA! It was an ideal location for our travels in Berlin since it is close to grocery shopping, U-Bahn, and S-Bahn stations (approx. 10 minute walk to all). The only things that we didn't like was the lighting in the bathroom and the kitchen could have used undercabinet lighting. Otherwise, it was a quiet, enjoyable neighborhood to stay in Berlin.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyTravelers071
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

These are well located, clean, nicely furnished, modern and comfortable apartments. There is a grocery store about a 10 minute walk away so breakfast and snacks are easy to obtain. Cafe Lois downstairs from the apartments makes great coffee. The U-Bahn station is only a 5 minute walk away so getting around the city is fairly easy although we did take a taxi here from the main train station. Great restaurants and shopping are all within 10 - 15 minute easy walk from the apartment too. Our only issue was that the wifi only worked about half the time. We stayed here for three nights and would certainly return on another trip to Berlin.

Room tip: We had two apartments and both were great.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dishy61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

These apartments are perfect if you want to explore Berlin and stay in one of the more interesting areas in the city. I recommend it to those who would like to enjoy Berlin's nightlife, but also those who are planning shopping (Mitte and Hackescher Mark) and sightseeing (Alexanderplatz, Museumsinsel). All these areas are at not more than 15 min. walk. Prenzlauerberg is also not far away. The rooms are very clean, modern and spacious. The sleeping sofa is around 1.40 m wide and also comfortable. We were traveling with a small baby and found everything we needed. You can also find plenty of free slots to park your car, in case you need it. Parking is included in the price, you just have to ask for a day ticket to put in your car. The area is, despite its central location, relatively quiet. However in the night we could hear some noise from a club located on the ground floor (with the windows open, with closed windows everything was ok). The U-Bahn station is at a 5 min walk, nearby you can find plenty of good restaurants and bars.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nusa77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Very near restaurants and lively area, with very convenient bar downstairs for breakfast or a drink in the evening. Perfect size for the apartment with free wifi and good price. My friends recomended it to me and I'll definitely go back there next time!

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Castelldefels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews