We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best vegan burger I have ever had!”
Review of Vincent Vegan

Vincent Vegan
Order Online
Ranked #2,392 of 10,092 Restaurants in Berlin
Price range: $3 - $13
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 22, 2019 via mobile

I visited the Vincent Vegan in the East Side Mall in Berlin and ordered the cheesy one (added ‘bacon’)

I have tried quite a few vegan burgers before and always thought they were okay; this one was excellent!

If you are looking for somewhere quick and easy (and super yummy) for lunch this is the perfect place!

100% recommend!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Chl123987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 10 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2019

The BEST vegan burger ever! Staff soooo very helpful. Fresh ingredients, great red closelaw, fab sweet potatoe fries. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Suzanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019

I tried this burgers for the first time in Hamburg and I just loved them. When I knew they were also here in Berlin I just couldn't be happier! On my Xmas eve I had them for dinner (just imagine how much I loved them!) haha I highly recommend them.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank PriscilaR146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

Beyond deserves its name. The patty: incredibly juicy. The bun: super soft. The rest: leading it to perfection. Overall: best burger I ever had. Thank you Vincent Vegan for this experience!

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank 977mayah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vincent Vegan also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Vincent Vegan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing