We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Teambuilding Fun at its best!

This was a great afternoon: five of us (friends) booked in with Gerry and we got an amazing... read more

Reviewed December 13, 2018
Julia250190
,
Berlin, Germany
Great party for fifteen year old boys!

My son and 8 of his friends celebrated his fifteenth birthday yesterday at WhatAGame. They played a... read more

Reviewed December 2, 2018
Juliet C
Read all 35 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Berlin
from $36.39
More Info
from $13.65
More Info
from $28.43
More Info
from $20.47
More Info
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
35
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
35
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2018

This was a great afternoon: five of us (friends) booked in with Gerry and we got an amazing afternoon event. It was a game show based competition in various areas of tactics, games, quizzes, fun gadgets and sports (don't worry, you don't have to be an athlet...it's all very fun and easy to get into). Basically it all includes stuff, that you always wanted to try but never got around to doing it (imagine trying everything in a toystore...). All in all we stayed for three hours and Gerry hosted us throughout the entire event. Depending on the weather there are heaps of games for in- and outdoors. I would definitely book again. Perfect for special occasions such as birthdays, bachelor parties, etc. as well as just a fun afternoon for private or professional teambuilding. Groups can be smaller or larger and Gerry will make sure that you receive an experience that is specifically tailored for you (maybe language or other speicific needs available). Additionally, whatagame is located in the fun area of Kreuzberg, easy to get to and surrounded by heaps of bars and restaurants to visit prior or after or both...Thumbs Up!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Julia250190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018

My son and 8 of his friends celebrated his fifteenth birthday yesterday at WhatAGame. They played a variety of games in three teams of three and had so much fun! We all laughed a lot and the kids loved the element of competition. Gerry was a very patient host, and the two.and-a-half hours flew by. Definitely recomment it!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Juliet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Me and my friends had a kick-ass time here, great experience! Great mix of games, definitely worth the money. We'll come back here some day.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 412alih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews