We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Caramel forever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Haagen-Dasz

Haagen-Dasz
Ranked #69 of 130 Dessert in Berlin
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Mitte
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
71 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Caramel forever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

I visited the Haagen Dazs located on Hackescher Mark and got exactly wht we hoped for and expected. Friendly service, great flavour and huge portions and everywhere. And as always, some caramel in all flavours.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gallusdomesticus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    8
    7
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
n. ireland
Level Contributor
58 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“lovely”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

had a lovely taste in four separate glasses. very good

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank gquinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poznan, Poland
Level Contributor
66 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Have time? Go there.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

Perfect taste of ice cream (try white peach). But be prepared for waiters ignoring you - I hope it was only by accident.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank VooVeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Szczecin, Poland
Level Contributor
84 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“the best of icecreams”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

I love it , it's the best of the best , Hagen-Dazs once you try it , you will always want to have it

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mario L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“yummmm.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

what can I say? If you like delicious ice cream, then go here!!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank bcp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Haagen-Dasz also viewed

Berlin, Germany
 
Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Haagen-Dasz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing