We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Berlin

“Called in here for lunch.”
Review of Holy Flat!

Holy Flat!
Order Online
Ranked #4,003 of 10,328 Restaurants in Berlin
Price range: $6 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Pankow (Borough)
Description: Gesunde und frische Bowls und Fladenbrot-Wraps! Fresh and healthy Bowls and Flats!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Called in here for lunch. Amazing flat bread wraps. We had a vegan pumpkin one and a haloumi. Great vibe in here and in a cool area. Friendly staff. Had a great playlist on including Khruangbin when we were there. Recommended

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Thecatsguitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

So many delicious options to choose between! Very nice ambience and lovely staff who spoke english (if you need a menu translation you can find it on their website!)

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank essoltro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

During our stay in Berlin we went here a couple of times, having lunch inside or as takeaway. The bowls were really delicious, we tried almost all varieties. Very fresh, very healthy.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NLcycle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018

The spelt wraps and humous were great. Nice place to have a quick lunch or dinner. Not much place to sit inside.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Syl2402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Holy Flat! also viewed

 

Been to Holy Flat!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing