We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very tasty and fast”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Asia Gourmet

Asia Gourmet
Ranked #1,165 of 8,291 Restaurants in Berlin
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Moabit
Chicago, Illinois, United States
1 review
“very tasty and fast”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

I recommend it! The meals look and taste good and they are served pretty quickly! :) They have a big choice of meals, also for vegetarians. Take home also possible.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ania P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    69
    40
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
“Asia Gourmet, Berlin- Taste close to Thai or vietnamese taste..its light and taste good”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

I prefer to have the mango chicken, and the set with rice than with the noodles, the price ok 5 - 10 Euro, service for the set meals will takes 10 - 15 minutes, Fried set meals can be 5 - 10 minutes

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kamikaze8088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really good and cheap too”
Reviewed May 21, 2013 via mobile

This is a great inexpensive Asian fast food place. Good size portions and very tasty. Service was pretty quick too

Helpful?
Thank Sadie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Oh my god amazing.”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

This is seriously the best Asian food I've ever had, even in upmarket Asian restaurants, my friend and I were interrailling last summer and when we were in Berlin we stumbled across Asia Gourmet in the train station and decided to try it because we like Asian cuisine and it was cheap. You can get a great portion of delicious food for €5! We both like our food and couldn't finish our food in one sitting. We came back almost every day and never tired of it, the food's not stodgy at all and the service is quick and efficient. We still talk about and miss Asia Gourmet and it's legitimately one of my main motivations for wanting to return to Berlin. I can't praise it enough.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Egham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
95 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Food is not awesome”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Food is not awesome, service is average, but is cheap and in good location and it is also quite fast.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank geoL110981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asia Gourmet also viewed

 

Been to Asia Gourmet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing