We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aquino(Berlin)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,751)
Filter reviews
2,751 results
Traveler rating
1,833
798
91
22
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,833
798
91
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machine and dryerminute walkthe main train stationthe natural history museumseparate bedroompool and saunahome from homereichstag and brandenburg gatefull kitchenwell equipped kitchenself cateringliving areawithin walking distancesmall balconyfree wifisofa bedgreat facilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,454 - 1,459 of 2,751 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Ideal for families or long stays . It has a washing and dryer machine, kitchenette. Everything is new and clean. There is a restaurant at the lobby.
Close to the main train station.
No free wifi.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viajeramx1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

after reading the reviews we ordered a room for two night at this hotel. being a family of 4 we found this 2 bedroom apartment excellent for us. The rooms were modern,large and shinning clean !!. the location is good and comfortable to reach all attractions via trams station (5 minutes from hotel) or subway (10 minutes away).arriving to Berlin from Prauge we found the parking lot very comfortable and reasonable priced. the cost comparing to Berlin hotels is very reasonable (about 230 euro a night for 4 people), I wouldn't recommend the hotel restaurant.
hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
as being expensive and not very tasty. didn't try it for breakfast.we used the car on sunday to get to part of the attractions in berlin . parking on sunday is free and no traffic problems. same in evening went to restaurants with car , no problem.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dori_szarvas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

we stayed here for two nights in August halfway through a trip around Europe, what a pleasant hotel,
the reception staff were excellent and check in was very efficient, we had a room looking towards the radio tower at alexander platz, as we were travelling by train this hotel was ideal only 6 minutes walk from hauptbanhof station. and about 15 mins to Unter den linden and the brandenburg gate.
we love Berlin and this was our second visit to this fascinating city, if we came again I feel we would stay at the adina.
if there was a downside then it would be the bathroom, the water pressure was very low and it took ages to have a proper shower.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tommy17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Adina Apartment Hotel for 3 nights. Really impressed with our room, the layout was great and enjoyed being able to make our own breakfast in the kitchen area. The staff were very friendly and helped with any queries about the area we had. The location was great for the train station and U-bhan and I believe the tram (which we never managed to catch). Would recommend this hotel to anyone and would return again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fastalibali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

Business trip to city, for change thought id book an apart-hotel and this time it might be good to experiment and I was not disappointed at all! So, firstly, you get a one bed apartment in a hotel, so the room and space was amazing, brand new everything, clean, very comfortable, only one nights stay, second morning I just didnt want a full breakfast, just a croissant and a coffee.... The waitress said grab a seat, she brought the coffee and I helped myself and no charge! How a simple thing like that made my stay very memorable, seriously, how many hotels do you go to and they charge you for everything! So if the management read this credit to your chain and I will certainly use you again. Well done!

Room Tip: Check the size and facilities and prices here compared to a hotel room.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SimonPSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews