We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm
Nearby Hotels
$182
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$265
$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$128
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$254
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
$122
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$173
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$165
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$419
$349
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveler rating
460
390
52
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
390
52
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge fridgebed foldscleaning policygreat aparthotelnice studiomicrowave ovenwashing up liquidstudio apartmentfully equipped kitchenextra pillowslong stayluggage roomminute walkshopping streetclean towelslots of shopsmain road
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 925 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2013 via mobile

Hotel was located in a great spot, just a block back from Kurfurstendamm - we spent most of our time in Berlin walking and catching the S & U Bahn - it's about 15 mins to the closest station, but walking the strip and checking out all the shops made that time pass quickly.
Was great having a little kitchenette and access to laundry.
Only downside, pillows were super uncomfortable, and the dryers left the clothes damp even after 2 cycles.
Otherwise an enjoyable stay!!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EUhols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

When I visited Germany, the first time I did not know Hotel ADagio. Was coincidence that one of my friends suggested Ali Hotel ADagio. Selection was successful
This realistic and experience and will advise all friends



mustafa abuzayan

Room Tip: Rooms are located on the south side are quieter"
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mustafaMisurata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Leiden
2
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Well, what can I say? This hotel was home for us for 5 days. It's clean, freshly decorated, extremely friendly staff, parking near, many restaurants and shops near too. The only gripe I can think of is that the U-bahn is a 10 minutes walk away and the S-bahn 15 minutes. But it gives the opportunity to explore the area a bit (and the area is great just by itself) and have a nice breakfast on your way to the more touristy city centre.

I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

The apartment size was ample. The kitchen was small and we had the previous guests dirty dishes still in the dishwasher. The microwave/griller was tricky to use. The reception was unhelpful to the say the least, especially when trying to get laundry done- had to find 9 x 1 euro coins. They sent me out in below zero temps to four places to get some lousy coins for equipment they couldn't even support. Saying I was very peeved is an understatement.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank Naomi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

I was organizing an excursion to Berlin for 22 people and did an extensive search before choosing this hotel and I can honestly say that it delivers. The price level was extremely good compared to other hotels in the same neighborhood.

The location was really convenient: it was right next to Ku’Damm and close to U-bahn so travelling was fast and easy. The only problem I had with the location was a lack of night food (though the rooms have fridges and there is a convenience store nearby).

The staff was really helpful during the whole stay. As a highlight: One night when we were coming from a night club and asked about night food stalls nearby, the front desk personnel tried to search a place for us and when he couldn't find any, he offered to make us breakfast before the actual breakfast time.

The rooms were modern, a bit futuristic and I actually really liked them.

Breakfast was quite basic in Central European standards.

Room Tip: Free wifi at the lobby but if you want Internet for your room ask for a cable. It's free and you should ask it when you arrive since they might run out due to their limited amount.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JiiBird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews