We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stadtraum-Berlin Apartments
Nearby Hotels
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
$121
$109
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$456
$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$91
$80
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$199
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$114
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$113
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$426
$386
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$104
$84
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$103
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$194
$153
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
8
7
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
7
1
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 18 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2011

I booked the Elvis themed apartment to visit family in Berlin and was very happy with it. The location was great in a very prettty street close to nice restaurants on Eberswalde Str and Oderberger Str.

The apartment was clean and really spacious, with a decent size living space and a nice, modern kitchen. It's on the ground floor too which was handy. The microphone and guitar were nice touches.

I was met on arrival by one of the friendly owners and offered more towels etc if I needed them. Everything worked well and I would stay here again if i return to Berlin.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fnolan_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2010

I'm a graduate student who comes to Berlin from time to time to do research. I rented an apartment in Prenzlauer Berg for a month and was extremely happy with the location and with the apartment and service overall. The apartment is right near the M1 tram line, which takes you directly to Mitte, the HU, Unter den Linden, and lots of other great places. And it's also on the U2 line, which gets you to Potsdamer Platz, the Stabi, and everywhere else. For going out, though, I often just stayed in the area. Prenzlauer Berg is full of restaurants, clubs, cafes, and bars that were within walking distance of the apartment. The place was clean and completely stocked with everything I needed for my extended stay. It felt nice having such a comfortable place to come back to at the end of the day, and really started to feel like home by the end of the month. The owner was very welcoming and willing to answer a lot of questions I had about the area, places to go, transportation, etc. I'd recommend the apartment to anyone who has work to do in Berlin, but also anyone who just wants to come and have a good time in the city.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bboovy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2009

Not bad at all.. close to many (cheap) dinings and public transportation. I stayed in an appartment named 'Elivs', it was a good looking little studio, clean and nicely decorated.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Erwinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prendere sempre le stanze con tanta luce!
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Volagratis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews