We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool apartment, friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Stadtraum-Berlin Apartments
Ranked #214 of 358 Specialty Lodging in Berlin
Reviewed August 7, 2011

I booked the Elvis themed apartment to visit family in Berlin and was very happy with it. The location was great in a very prettty street close to nice restaurants on Eberswalde Str and Oderberger Str.

The apartment was clean and really spacious, with a decent size living space and a nice, modern kitchen. It's on the ground floor too which was handy. The microphone and guitar were nice touches.

I was met on arrival by one of the friendly owners and offered more towels etc if I needed them. Everything worked well and I would stay here again if i return to Berlin.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fnolan_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 17 reviews

Reviewed November 19, 2010

I'm a graduate student who comes to Berlin from time to time to do research. I rented an apartment in Prenzlauer Berg for a month and was extremely happy with the location and with the apartment and service overall. The apartment is right near the M1 tram line, which takes you directly to Mitte, the HU, Unter den Linden, and lots of other great places. And it's also on the U2 line, which gets you to Potsdamer Platz, the Stabi, and everywhere else. For going out, though, I often just stayed in the area. Prenzlauer Berg is full of restaurants, clubs, cafes, and bars that were within walking distance of the apartment. The place was clean and completely stocked with everything I needed for my extended stay. It felt nice having such a comfortable place to come back to at the end of the day, and really started to feel like home by the end of the month. The owner was very welcoming and willing to answer a lot of questions I had about the area, places to go, transportation, etc. I'd recommend the apartment to anyone who has work to do in Berlin, but also anyone who just wants to come and have a good time in the city.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bboovy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2009

Not bad at all.. close to many (cheap) dinings and public transportation. I stayed in an appartment named 'Elivs', it was a good looking little studio, clean and nicely decorated.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Erwinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with friends
Thank isi_lubo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prendere sempre le stanze con tanta luce!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Volagratis
1  Thank smodlaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anton E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baerbel73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#7 of 633 in Berlin
1,919 reviews
Charlottenburg
aletto Hotel Kudamm
aletto Hotel Kudamm
#118 of 633 in Berlin
772 reviews
Charlottenburg
Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall
Mitte
Hilton Berlin
Hilton Berlin
#66 of 633 in Berlin
4,691 reviews
Schoneberg
LINDEMANN'S
LINDEMANN'S
#37 of 633 in Berlin
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stadtraum-Berlin Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stadtraum-Berlin Apartments

Address: Greifenhagener Str. 64, 10437 Berlin, Germany
Location: Germany > Berlin > Prenzlauer Berg
Hotel Style:
Ranked #214 of 358 Specialty Lodging in Berlin
Price Range: $88 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
city-berlin apartments offers stylish, affordable, modern and fully equipped holiday apartments in central Berlin. Whether as a weekend visitor, a business traveler or a family with children, the team of city-berlin apartments is looking forward to be able to accommodate you in Berlin. It is our goal to offer all the comfort one would expect from a hotel. Fully equipped kitchens, spacious rooms and free internet are just some of our amenities in the apartments. In the old buildings typical Berlin they made ​​us feel like a real Berliner, with plenty of space to relax and unfolding. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Stadtraum-Berlin Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing