We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly”
Review of Kori & Fay

Kori & Fay
Order Online
Ranked #364 of 10,098 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg (Borough)
Description: Dear Guests, discover the unforgettable magic of culinary delicacies at our restaurant KORI & FAY. Thai and Sushi cuisine offers a veritable firework of aromas and taste, and is simply a delight for the senses.We look forward to welcoming YOU in our world of PLEASURE.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

I liked it. Food is really good. Just that the inside is a bit dim, but maybe because it was so bright and sunny outside. Also it smelled a bit funny at times. Waiters are very friendly and helpful.
Forgiving the fact that they don’t accept credit card, which was not appropriately made apparent beforehand, it was a great experience

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Dina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 269 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Waiter was very rude. Mauve if nobody Goes here again they Will finally understand that you treat your guest with respect

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Iris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Love the food there. It's just good and the amounts are generous. The lunch menu is not so big but the price is excellent, 7-8€
Will come back.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Seed1102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

What a little gem of a find. The staff were friendly and helpful with recommending dishes (if you need their guidance).
The food was amazing and reasonably priced. We will definitely return here when we travel back to Berlin.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank RochPat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

I got a sushi set with miso. Fast serving, good taste, but not the best one. However, considering the price, I can recommend the visit.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Passport763093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kori & Fay also viewed

 

Been to Kori & Fay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing