We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“truly spectacular food”
Review of Dudu

Dudu
Ranked #141 of 8,513 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Mitte
wirral
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“truly spectacular food”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

small but perfectly formed restaurant. Amazing food, super fresh prepared partially in view of the customers. I would recommend the green papaya salad it was so fresh crunchy and refreshing for a starter. nice staff, not pricey at all for what it is in fact i would say it was good value for the quality of the produce. Good recommendations from the waiter. The specials board was written in german so don't be afraid to ask for a translation, there were some tasty dishes on there!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsH72Wirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

656 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    295
    234
    68
    33
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Casablanca, Casablanca, Morocco
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best sushi in berlin”
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

I love japanes food and try a lot of restaurant in my life and in berlin
And is one of the best that i ever tried
And the best in berlin

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank privilegemotors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Nice and young”
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

Good food, nice atmosphere and good service. Japanise and fareastern food. Not expensive at all.
You can also sit outside
You needs more than that?

Helpful?
Thank Ymym65
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poznan, Poland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food and service”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We stooped for a late lunch with a group of friends after a hard night, food was v.good and service was very nice with good English skills, the only comment can be that the portion was not too big and the table was to narrow :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pmichu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taganga, Colombia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Really nice Sushi restaurant”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We stopped by for a late lunch, we ate outside which where really nice.

Both the sushi and service where very good. We did not try the hot meals.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mattias213455123541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dudu also viewed

 

Been to Dudu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing