We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sehr nette Gastgeber - schöne und saubere Wohnung”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
room
furniture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Valerie C
Toulouse, France
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“TOO MANY BAD SURPRISES”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Good location for this apartment, 5 mn walk to the metro U Eberswalder, and tram M10 real close. It is well equipped - although a microwave would be useful.
Room is shared with a very helpful girl who found a workaround for the wifi which didn't work on the first day.
Then come the nasty surprises: the 250€ deposit has still not been refunded after 3 weeks - will hopefully happen soon + 19€ unexpected bank fees due to payment outside the euro zone to Trip Advisor in the US - was never advertised beforehand.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2017
Dear Valerie, I'm very sorry to hear about the late refund and and the payment outside the Eurozone. I had no idea about it. Your negative review is perfectly understandable, but it would have to be written to Trip Advisor.
This is the place to review me as a host and my apartment and yours 2 stars review is indeed putting a bed light on my listing after a lot of hard work.
Having said that I will write now to Trip Advisor to understand why you have not received your deposit after so long.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elvira F
Berlin, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAURICE A
bcn
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing