We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic fun”
Review of City Segway Tours

City Segway Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$76.51*
and up
Berlin Segway Tour
Ranked #6 of 370 Tours in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Fun, informative & safe Segway Tours of Berlin. THE highlight of your stay! We start conveniently from the TV Tower in Alexaderplatz. While we have a large fleet of Segways, we always have small groups to ensure you get the attention and quality you deserve.
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
165 reviews
86 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Fantastic fun”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

We had our tour with Walid, who was an excellent guide. He had lots of information to impart but we spent a lot of the four hours laughing. We visited lots of sites and it was a great orientation tour. You don't get masses of time at each place but it gives you a feel of where you might want to go back and explore more. Four hours sounds a long time but it whizzed by,

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Liz2903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,864 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,790
    65
    4
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Super dooper”
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Booked this last minute and didn't know what to expect. Had never used a Segway before but the tour guides were friendly and helped us quickly get to grips with it! A fun and informative tour of the city with our tour guide Toby. I highly recommend it.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Izzy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, Uk
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Top tour - brilliant”
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Rob was our guide and was a really funny guy who provided entertainment for our 4 hour city trip whilst we saw all of the key tourist sites. Great for orientating yourself in the city. Would highly recommend this!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank JCW_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
92 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Worth every penny!!”
Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

We had Rob take us on our tour! What a top bloke, funny but interesting and new his stuff! After a good intro off we went, 4hrs flew by in no time. Highly recommended way to see the city.

Helpful?
Thank FifiD11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston
Level Contributor
43 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

We were in Berlin in December so it was a bit chilly but so worth it. It was our first time to Segway and we had a blast. A must to see all the sights.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank quju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed City Segway Tours also viewed

 

Been to City Segway Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing