We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!! ”
Review of Kaffee Karamell

Kaffee Karamell
Ranked #1,299 of 9,910 Restaurants in Berlin
Price range: $3 - $8
Neighborhood: Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg (Borough)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg (Borough)
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

The breakfast was delicious. I had the eggs with mushrooms and spinach and it was amazing. My partner had a Mediterranean bfast the next day. Both meals were tasty and quite generous. We ate there twice and both times were amazing.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank daniib84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 45 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

We came to have brunch at this place 3 days in a row. We ordered oriental, Mediterranean and special breakfast. One time I ordered American pancakes. The first three options present diverse food; vegetables, fruit, cream cheese and salads. With this breakfast we were full of energy and ready to tour around Berlin.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Vitaverita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

I've visited Kaffee Karamell several times during my stay in Berlin. I was always very well treated by the waiters during the morning, once I decided to visit it at night and it was a completely nightmare! It was on 7th April, the waiter was very rude, treated me so bad for no reason, I felt humiliated... Then he checked 3 times what I ordered even so brought us everything wrong.

Not a good experience at all.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Mariana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

Probabily the brunch is very good but if you are not nice for the waiter, you will never be served...

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank ussaro78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2017 via mobile

Visited Fam. and was looking for an authentic location. Tasty selection fair prices. Had a good time.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank A7912GTbenjamins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kaffee Karamell also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Kaffee Karamell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing