We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, easy to find on Romantic Road”
Review of Arthotel ANA Flair

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Arthotel ANA Flair
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Nordlingen
Reviewed August 23, 2011

We were looking for a Gastof style hotel, this was not exactly what we were looking for, but the location is good for a walking trip inside the walls. Easy to park. The style is not the best, quite old. Price good, no wifi connection. Breakfast quite poor, no big choice. Restaurant for dinner is good and cheap.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alessio315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 39 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer auf den Hof hinaus.
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Hagen12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank calu63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Unser Zimmer lag auf der Straßenseite. Wir hörten überhaupt keinen Verkehrslärm. Tolle Schallisolier...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monika G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Badensstolz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nordlingen
0.4 mi away
NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen
NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen
#1 of 6 in Nordlingen
777 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kaiser Hotel Sonne
Kaiser Hotel Sonne
#5 of 6 in Nordlingen
52 reviews
4.9 mi away
Engelhard - Das Landhotel Garni
Engelhard - Das Landhotel Garni
#1 of 1 in Kirchheim am Ries
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Schieners Hotel
Schieners Hotel
#1 of 4 in Wemding
52 reviews
0.4 mi away
JUFA Hotel Noerdlingen
JUFA Hotel Noerdlingen
#1 of 4 in Nordlingen
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arthotel ANA Flair? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arthotel ANA Flair

Address: Buergerm.-Reiger-Str. 14, 86720 Nordlingen, Bavaria, Germany (Formerly Hotel am Ring)
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Nordlingen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Nordlingen
Price Range: $80 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Arthotel ANA Flair 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Arthotel ANA Flair reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing