We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Hotel Augsburg
Nearby Hotels
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$124
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
City Hotel Ost am Ko(Augsburg)
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$75
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Augsburger Hof(Augsburg)
$136
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$84
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arthotel Ana(Augsburg)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dom Hotel(Augsburg)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
149
111
28
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
111
28
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkinggreat hoteljacuzzi and saunapublic transportburger kingsmall kitchenettebreakfast buffet the next morningtram stopgoogle mapscity centreour room was spaciouseggs to orderplusesloungecurtainseuros
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 298 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Large rooms with small kitchen and nice bathroom, good and comfy bed.
Breakfast was W.O.N.D.E.R.F.U.L!!Everything you can imagine and more!
Nice jacuzzi and sauna on the top floor, water was however too cold for my taste!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Very nice place, with large rooms, kitchen, free wi fi connection and a freee sauna and jacuzzi on the top of the building (outdoor).
rooms are enough isolated
cleaning is fine. breakfast is excellent, with a large variety of both salted and sweet.
a pool is also available free of charge for guests. free parking outside

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corrado B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Just like other reviews this far surpasses anywhere that we stayed in Germany over the past 2 years. From arrival at reception to departure the staff were helpful & friendly & nothing was too much trouble. We booked 2 bedrooms & both were excellent, very well furnished, comfortable & spotlessly clean. The restaurant was beautifully appointed & the decor & layout was very impressive. Food was beautifully presented, with plenty on offer.

Public transport tram stop is only 2 minutes walk from the hotel & gets you into town centre in 10 minutes & is a nice way to see the town, also a lot less expensive than taxis.

This is a great value for money hotel & I would be more than happy to come back again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrenEnniscorthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

My wife and I have just returned from a month long tour of Europe and the Quality Hotel was our first hotel we visited, first impressions were what a lovely hotel, the reception area was very nice and clean and the staff friendly.
Our bedroom was even more impressive, beautifully decorated the furniture most comfortable, in the room it also provided cooking facilities if required.
The highlight though was the breakfast, a great choice well presented and nothing was a problem for the staff, if you required a cooked breakfast they made it fresh for you, of all the hotels we visited on our holiday this hotel certainly provided the best breakfast by far.
As we have been to Augsburg a couple of times, my only regret is it will probably be a few years before we return but I leave with fond memories of the Quality Hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tiler75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

What a sensational hotel for the price. First class service - first class rooms and facilities. We witnessed first hand the magnificent breakfasts that had been mentioned in these reviews. Wifi free and not limited to lobby only or one device.
Spotlessly clean and for the cost was the best value for money we had experienced during our stay which up until this stay had been six hotels. Great games room for kids, whirlpool (not swimming pool) on the rooftop and solarium - could not believe that this is what we got for our money!

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews