We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$73
Fully refundable before Sat, May 25
ibis Budget
$73
Fully refundable before Sat, May 25
No prepayment needed
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
parnt218
Ludwigsburg

Average

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jan 11, 2017
The hotel is simple and (almost) clean. Not good for staying a long time. Room was very calmly to outside, but noises from other rooms are disturbing. Breakfast was almost good - but the breakfast room was a businesslike ambiente
Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$82
  • Expedia.com
    $91
  • Agoda.com
    $81
  • Priceline
0.9 miles from Ibis Budget Augsburg City
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$97
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $97
  • ZenHotels.com
    $96
  • Expedia.com
    $97
0.8 miles from Ibis Budget Augsburg City
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Exterior view
Booking.com
$64
  • Expedia.com
    $64
  • Hotels.com
    $64
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Ibis Budget Augsburg City
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$121
$115
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $115
  • Expedia.com
    $115
  • Tripadvisor
    $115
0.8 miles from Ibis Budget Augsburg City
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
Booking.com
$62
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $62
  • Hotels.com
    $62
  • Tripadvisor
    $62
2.1 miles from Ibis Budget Augsburg City
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$119
  • Expedia.com
    $119
  • Hotels.com
    $119
  • Tripadvisor
    $119
2.4 miles from Ibis Budget Augsburg City
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Exterior
Booking.com
  • HIExpress.com
    $70
  • Destinia.com
    $68
  • Hotels.com
    $70
1.6 miles from Ibis Budget Augsburg City
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $72
  • ZenHotels.com
    $67
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from Ibis Budget Augsburg City
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $70
  • Agoda.com
    $61
  • Hotels.com
    $70
0.6 miles from Ibis Budget Augsburg City
View more hotels in Augsburg
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveler rating
116
192
93
16
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
116
192
93
16
17
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 434 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2016

I stayed there for one week.
The rooms are alright and the bed is also alright.
Parking is also no problem.
Because the hotel is situated next to a gas station and a car wash it is quite noisy!
The rooms at first sight are clean - but looking at the ceiling and in the angles it could be better!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralf K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 16, 2016

I have reserved two rooms, but on desk employee told me that mine reservations are not in system, or canceled. I am sure that I did not canceled rooms I have show confirmations. They offered room for one night and from tomorrow hotel was full. So I have to find another hotel.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank petar_dzigurski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

I was part of a group who arrived at this hotel late, tired, and wet after travelling all day from the UK. The receptionist had kindly kept our rooms till we arrived, and patiently dealt with our various arrangements and requests for directions to the nearest pubs/restaurants.

The hotel was spotlessly clean throughout; rooms are modern, beds comfortable, and the buffet-style breakfast delicious. All of the staff were friendly and courteous. The location is a 10 minute walk from the central train station, so very convenient for trips to Munich, although Augsburg itself is a pleasant city to visit.

All in all I can't think of any negatives for this hotel, and would happily recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank westview80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

This is my first time in a one star hotel. I used to believe that one star hotels are cheap in price and everything else. This hotel changed my opinion. For only 57 euros, I got a great clean and reasonable room in a good location within walking distance from the train main station

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Yousof G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

I had already booked a room prior to arriving, lucky I did as the journey from Holland was in places a nightmare because of the amount of road repairs and building.
However the hotel was usual ibis standard, I have never found a bad one, breakfast was sufficient and as it was a buffet you could have what and as much as you wanted, well worth paying the extra.the location is just off the autobahn.it took me about 7 minutes from autobahn to hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ixtis16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews