We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
39
42
7
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
42
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus station old city bed breakfast bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 88 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Nice, modern, big rooms. Very comfortable for 2+1 family. Staff was great, beer downstairs, near city center. The price for 1 night was a bargain in compsrison to other hotels and still was negotiable. Really recomend the hotel all one night tourists.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Rafał O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016

A nice hotel with clean and modern room and bathroom. Free large parking next to the hotel. Free wifi. Breakfast was not included in the room rate but was not very expensive (6 euro/person). Breakfast could be more tasty with a wider choice. Not enough tables for breakfast. Hotel is in a good location, close to center and bus stop.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuMaLa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

We have spent a wonderful night in this hotel on our way back from Hungary. The hotel has a spacious, free parking lot, which is always a priority for us. The staff was absolutely friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful, nicely furnished and comfortable. I would like to highlight the bathroom (a possible weak spot for some hotels), which was extremely clean until the last corner. We enjoyed our breakfast as well. The selection is big and the food is delicious. The only -slightly- negative thing is the view from the room, but we were there to do a sightseeing and hardly spent time in the room, so this did not disturb us at all. Overall have a really nice expreience and are fully satisfied with this hotel. Would recommend anytime!

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Emese K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2015

There is bus station in front of the hotel, easy to go to the old town. Rooms are realy silent.
Equipment is new.
Good coffee machine at breakfast!
Quality/price is best I ever seen in RBG.
From outside you wouldn't say how friendly is inside.

Room Tip: All rooms are good and silent
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piroskap80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

This is a modern clean hotel which provides comfortable rooms and breakfast with no frills. Good value for a one night stay. It's about 5 to 10 minutes from the pretty old town centre. The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews