We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
97
46
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
97
46
4
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 148 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2017

From the greeting as we walked in to the breakfast buffet the morning we left, service was impeccable. Very friendly and clean. The rooms are a bit small, but comfortable. Lovely outside area in a neighborhood setting. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte S, Leiter Front Office at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Dear Rick,

thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our little hotel.
We would looking forward welcoming you again.

Best Regards
Park Hotel & staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017

My wife and I stayed here one night during our drive from Salzburg to Frankfurt. The room was clean and serviceable, if a bit on the small side. If you are just passing through and need a place to crash for a night, this hotel would fill that bill.

1. There was plenty of free parking on site.

2. There were a number of restaurants nearby and within walking distance.

3. The breakfast staff were very attentive. Try the selection of jams!!

4. There is no life (not that we needed one) but the stairs leading up were wide and easy to navigate with our bags.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank R4Hand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded May 31, 2017

Dear guest, thank you for this review. It is great to read that you liked your stay in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards C. Sigel & staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017

It was my lucky to be staying at the hotel during the crowded exhibition season! It's totally different from the feeling staying at the city center! Birds singing in the morning next to the room window, more than 10 kinds of fruit to wake up my stomach...are the most unforgettable great points I'll recommend! 10-mins walk from the S1 station was also one of the plus I like!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Taiwanese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte S, Leiter Front Office at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2017

Dear guest,
thank you so much for your fantastic review. We are really happy about that! We try to do daily our best that our guests have a comfortable stay. It was a pleasure for us that you was our guest and we would looking forward welcoming you again.

Best wishes for you and your family!
Kind Regards
Park Hotel & staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2017

A small hotel with a few staffs giving the best hospitality from the time you checked in until you checked out. Cleanliness and cheerfulness throughout my stay. Breakfast is very nice and i look forward to it every morning because you could see the morning staff prepared it well and served will pride and love. There's no safe in the room but you can trust the cleaning staffs as they are honest and hardworking team to make your rooms clean upon your return.
Thank you to Mrs. Silbel and her team.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank richardA3694PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte S, Geschäftsführer at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2017

Dear Richard, thank you very much for your kind review. The whole team is very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Just as a note for your next stay - there is a safe in most of our guest rooms, only a few of them don´t have one due to constructional requirements. For your next stay, we will make sure that you´ll have a room that has a safe in it. We´re looking forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2017

Nice quiet hotel, with clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Free parking and very good quality wifi in the rooms.
The hotel is placed in the suburbs of Nurnberg, in a very decent and quiet neighborhood.
Breakfast is fine for a hotel of this size.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Predrag D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte S, Leiter Front Office at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Dear Predrag,

thank you very much for your great feedback. We are really happy about that and that you enjoyed your stay.

We would looking forward welcoming you again.

Best Regards
Park Hotel & staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews