We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel St. Peter
Nearby Hotels
Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
$68
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$110
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Victoria(Nuremberg)
$143
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Burghotel Nurnberg(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
$88
$86
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sorat Hotel Saxx(Nuremberg)
$114
$110
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$155
$146
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TOP Duerer Hotel(Nuremberg)
$150
$130
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$108
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
acomhotel nurnberg(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
$118
$112
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hilton Nuremberg(Nuremberg)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
7
14
13
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
14
13
7
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 44 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2010

This hotel is very welcoming. It offers a very nice breakfast, clean and spacious rooms and very nice staff even though in four days , we only met two of them. The hotel is not on the main road but on a courtyard and so its very quiet. Our room was quite big with a large bathroom and every morning the hotel would leave a small chocolate on every pillow, which was very appreciated by our young girls. The hotel is not central but there are a bus and tram stops one minute away which will take you to the city centre in less than ten minutes.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgeGozo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2010

The hotel is conveniently located, public transportation close, very kind staff, good breakfast, quiet and pleasant rooms, good quality mattresses

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BenzBernSwitzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2008

The hotel is a couple of Km far from the center. The rooms are really large, with standard furniture and a green moquette (if you love it...)

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank allister_fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2008

My wife and I stayed for 5 nights at this lovely hotel whilst on a business /pleasure trip. We have to say that initially we were not bowled over by the pictures on the hotel's website, but other hotel reviews and experiences gave us confidence: we were not to be disappointed! Firstly the pictures don't do the hotel justice and although the location is not central it was ideal for the Nurenberg Messe and also for eating out in the evening as there were two lovely restaurants within a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. The place was spotless and the staff fabulous. A special mention goes to Florian on the reception desk for his excellent assistance, nothing was too much trouble and his help made the stay a real home from home pleasure.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank PALMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2006

I fly to Nuremberg on a regular basis. As the hotel i normaly stay with was fully booked, i've booked with St. Peter.
The hotel is great and so is it's location very close to the historic "old town" and the exebition centre

rooms looked new refurbished, breakfast was great and staff was very friendly. i think the free usage of W-LAN is a pos add as so many hotels try to make a quick bug with it.

  • Stayed: August 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank privat55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews