We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$100
Fully refundable before Wed, May 29
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
EHuisken

Interzoo 2018

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 15, 2018
Stayed here for a night while visiting the Interzoo Trade fair. Suberb hotel, close to the station with clean rooms, nice showers, and good beds. Excellent as a business hotel!
Staff was very friendly, and they have an excellent storage for luggage after checkout, if you want to visit the city or still have business after your checkout.
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$140
$133
  • Priceline
    $140
  • Hotels.com
    $133
  • Expedia.com
    $133
0.1 miles from Art Business Hotel Nichtraucherhotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Aussenansicht / Exterior
Booking.com
$74
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $74
  • Vio.com
    $59
  • Expedia.com
    $74
0.5 miles from Art Business Hotel Nichtraucherhotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
$109
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $109
  • Agoda.com
    $94
  • Expedia.com
    $108
0.2 miles from Art Business Hotel Nichtraucherhotel
Free Wifi
Fitness center
breakfast restaurant Sorat Hotel Saxx Nuremberg
Booking.com
$103
  • Priceline
    $120
  • Agoda.com
    $92
  • Expedia.com
    $109
0.5 miles from Art Business Hotel Nichtraucherhotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Novotel
$93
  • Booking.com
    $93
  • ZenHotels.com
    $86
  • Priceline
    $93
0.1 miles from Art Business Hotel Nichtraucherhotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$81
  • Priceline
    $75
  • Trip.com
    $73
  • Expedia.com
    $81
0.1 miles from Art Business Hotel Nichtraucherhotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$136
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $136
  • Expedia.com
    $136
  • Agoda.com
    $136
0.8 miles from Art Business Hotel Nichtraucherhotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$100
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $81
  • Vio.com
    $74
  • Hotels.com
    $83
0.9 miles from Art Business Hotel Nichtraucherhotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$126
  • Expedia.com
    $136
  • Vio.com
    $114
  • Priceline
    $136
0.6 miles from Art Business Hotel Nichtraucherhotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$85
  • Wyndham
    $91
  • Vio.com
    $78
  • Hotels.com
    $85
1.2 miles from Art Business Hotel Nichtraucherhotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Nuremberg
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveler rating
321
150
25
2
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
321
150
25
2
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade jams old town close to the train station hotel is very conveniently located city centre stayed for nights business trip room was clean and comfortable the hotel offers by foot breakfast was included taxis soap hbf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 507 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2018

I booked this hotel for two nights as the pictures looked quite pleasant and it is literally just 230 meters from Nuremberg main railway station door.

This is a modern hotel in a quiet street, the rooms are small, but spacious, you can move around quite well there is enough room and storage for bags and clothes, things are well organised and decorated, there is a safe and yes a good Air Conditioning, a rarity in German hotels.

The single bed was actually 200cm x 140cm size with a decent bonnell matrass, also rare in Germany, the internet connection was free of charge and the connection was good, the TV had plenty of channels in German, English, French, Italian, Spanish and other languages, a good choice for everyone needs.

The bathroom is well fitted, the sink is big enough and you can comfortably wash your teeth without banging your head into a wall or shelf, the shower is straight to the floor, but no flooding, the shield is properly installed, you will not see a single drop of water once you finish the shower. The shower could only be 20cm larger and there was no towel hanger next to the shower, but no big deal.

The breakfast was in a small room with a fairly good choice of fresh high-quality food for all tastes and needs (lactose and gluten free products), a decent espresso coffee was also included, and the personnel was quite friendly and attentive. The only problem was the closing time, come on 10:00 during the weekend? Nowadays many hotels offer breakfast until 12:00 or 14:00 during the weekend, so you should consider extending your breakfast times during the weekend, until 11:00 would be quite acceptable.

The room was also cleaned while I was having breakfast, very quick service, towels replaced and nothing stolen, I had left my laptop and wallet on the desk, very serious cleaner.

Check-in and check-out were both very fast, professional and friendly, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Nuremberg, perfect location and good comfort. You will not regret choosing this hotel.

Room tip: The backyard view is more pleasant than street view.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lisboa100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

A 3-star rated hotel that is as good as any 4-star hotel in Germany. Great location -- only a 10 minute walk to the train station and public transportation. Large, clean room and helpful staff. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 15, 2018

It's a lovely clean and friendly hotel close to train station and city centre and in walking distance to shops. It's very clean. Breakfast excellent and staff very helpful and friendly. The hand written note and home made cookies made we found in the room made our stay that extra bit more special.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jasmin2180
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 26, 2018

Very Good location, very clean room but could be nice to put slipper in the room. Very kind personal. Breakfast could be much better with more options. Price is depend on the season, but could be little bit cheaper. I would stay once again.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ozgur2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 16, 2018

One night on the way to Hamburg
1.Easy access from the central train station
2.Well appointed rooms on the small side
3.Stunning breakfast given the price point (about 100 Euros a night) with varied choice and an emphasis on organic products
4. Non-existent wifi in some rooms and this should be made clear to customers at check in or a cheaper rate charged - not acceptable in 2017 - we were moved to a room with much better access at the other end of the building
5. Although the breakfast menu reads "eggs as you wish" a request for an egg white omelette was met with an eye roll and a sigh (although delivered with grace by the same person later on)
Recommended

Room tip: Ask for rooms with good wireless availability
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mirrorneurone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews