We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Nuremberg Tours in English
from $222.55
More Info
from $157.02
More Info
from $222.55
More Info
from $157.02
More Info
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveler rating
429
19
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
429
19
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his knowledge combo tour wwii sites great tour rally grounds old town private guide knowledgeable guide come alive walking tour beautiful city bratwurst nazi germany congress hall kevin ww2 history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 451 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

I booked this tour several months in advance. I based my booking of this particular tour, on past reviews. Nuremberg Tours in English did NOT disappointment. Kevin made this period of history come alive. Kevin was well prepared with multiple photos of the sites that we were visiting with him, the chronological order of events, the individual stories of the people that played such an interesting part of this period of time. We were enthralled, the time flew, and we felt well informed. I urge you to strongly consider booking this tour with Kevin. You will never look at the history of Nuremberg in the same way. This was an outstanding experience. One of the highlights of our trip. Communication was excellent prior, during, and after our booking this tour.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank LuckyLindy_53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TourGuide-KEVIN, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2017

Thank you very, very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

This tour was very informative. I came here with three teenagers and they were all very interested in the information provided. Kevin was very hospitable, polite, and extremely knowledgeable.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 11-_y-v-o-n-n-e_-111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TourGuide-KEVIN, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2017

Thanks, Yvonne! I enjoyed showing you guys around.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

We had a fabulous trip to Nuremberg! Kevin was great, he answered all my emails immediately, picked four of us and our large suitcases at our cruise ship in a nice large comfy van. We did the WWII tour and Kevin was very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Kevin as a tour guide!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank mendyt2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TourGuide-KEVIN, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

Many thanks for your review, Mendy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

We were on a Viking River cruise and wanted a small private tour of old Nuremberg. Kevin was great and extremely informative. This was one of our favorite tours from the whole week!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank SharonB25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TourGuide-KEVIN, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Thanks for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017

Kevin is a fantastic guide. He structured the tour to our request so we were able to see locations that I had not seen for 42 years. We gained tremendous knowledge of Nuremberg and its history. Kevin was a referral from a friend of ours who had used him in the past. We will not hesitate to refer Kevin to our friends. He is the best!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank BarbRochester-MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TourGuide-KEVIN, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Thanks, Barb! I had a real good time with you guys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews