We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Nuremberg
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Nuremberg Tours in English
from $183.99
More Info
from $183.99
More Info
from $129.81
More Info
from $129.81
More Info
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
416
18
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
416
18
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his knowledge private tour combo tour wwii tour great tour rally grounds old town full day tour nuremberg trials better understanding ask questions subject matter nuremberg area come alive day trip smoked eel walking tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 437 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

Had a fantastic tour with Kevin! He has so knowledge!! He picked us up in a very nice van and toured us around. Was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend him! Thanks for a great tour!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank zzthompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TourGuide-KEVIN, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Thank you, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Kevin did an excellent job showing us the sites and depicting the history of the sites. it was a fun afternoon

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank suzi5552017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TourGuide-KEVIN, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

You're right, it was a fun afternoon. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Kevin's extremely informative tour of WW2 Nazi sights and the Nuremberg trials made that time period come to life for us. Not only did he take us to each location but the stories he told really gave us an idea of what life was like here in Nuremberg and Germany in general. Not just for the German people and the victims of this terrible period in history but also for the average German soldier that was drafted. Today we found out how little we really knew. Kevin is not just a tour guide but an excellent story teller. If you're anywhere near Nuremberg Kevin's tour is a wonderful way to spend a few hours. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank sammyboydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TourGuide-KEVIN, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Many, many thanks! I enjoyed myself as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Kevin took four of us on a day trip from Nuremberg to Bamberg, and it was one of the highlights of our visit in Germany. Kevin knows the history and culture of the country in depth, and it was very interesting to hear his perspective on Germany from an American point of view. We would highly recommend him for any of his tours in that part of the country.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Ross B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TourGuide-KEVIN, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2017

Thanks for your review and for the fun day in Bamberg, Ross!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Kevin did a great job taking us through the Nuremberg Old Town and the WWII sights. He knows his stuff and delivers it in an entertaining way. We wanted a customized tour with "less" walking because my parents get tired easily. Kevin was attentive to their mobility needs so that we all had an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Kevin to any group, all ages, that are interested in visiting Nuremberg or surrounding areas.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Stuart J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TourGuide-KEVIN, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Thanks for your review, Stuart! You and your family were a pleasure to have on my tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews