We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
17
42
31
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
42
31
6
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 96 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

The situation of the hotel is nice as is it is right next to the A3 highway and the airport. However the hotel is pretty dated, with an old decor, old furniture and halfly deceased bathroom.

The wifi will only work on one of your devices and is offered only after you ask for it. My bed wasn't clean and had bloodlike spots on it and the carpet was full of stains as well.

The parking has to be paid for but don't take your big car because you won't be able to step out of the vehicule as the parking spots are really narrow.

There is a restaurant just around the corner with really nice tapas en friendly service, making the experience a little more enjoyable for me.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank stephanes304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017

Spent one night at Hotel Cristal and it was okay. Room was not the biggest. If you come by car you must look on your own to get a parking spot - the hotel offers a few ones but only with additional costs.
I woke up in the early morning hours because of noise from the room next to me. Was not so cool but there is nothing the mgmt can do for that. (It really depends on the guests)

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank racetony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the hotel at the beginning and again at the end of a 10 day vacation. The staff was exceptionally helpful and accommodating each visit. The rooms were comfortable not luxurious but perfect for our needs. The location is convenient to public transportation and there was free parking for our rental car which we greatly appreciated. The wifi is ok but not great.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 351kristenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017

Very nice and well equiped room and very quite hotel
On top the breakfast is very good and cheap
Always take a dubble room even if you are alone, they are bigger and more confortable
Very nice and large shower

Room tip: Pay 5 € more and take a double room with single occupancy
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BIENVIVRE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2016

Stayed here for a weekend to enjoy the famous Nurmberg Christmas Market.

All went well during our visit, and we enjoyed our stay there. Only one thing ruined a bit the experience.

When we were checking out, we had a grumpy receptionist and she was not so friendly.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BG176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews