We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
17
42
31
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
42
31
6
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 96 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the hotel at the beginning and again at the end of a 10 day vacation. The staff was exceptionally helpful and accommodating each visit. The rooms were comfortable not luxurious but perfect for our needs. The location is convenient to public transportation and there was free parking for our rental car which we greatly appreciated. The wifi is ok but not great.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 351kristenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017

Very nice and well equiped room and very quite hotel
On top the breakfast is very good and cheap
Always take a dubble room even if you are alone, they are bigger and more confortable
Very nice and large shower

Room tip: Pay 5 € more and take a double room with single occupancy
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BIENVIVRE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2016

Stayed here for a weekend to enjoy the famous Nurmberg Christmas Market.

All went well during our visit, and we enjoyed our stay there. Only one thing ruined a bit the experience.

When we were checking out, we had a grumpy receptionist and she was not so friendly.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BG176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2016

My wife, 11 year-old son and I recently stayed two nights at the property. We had a very pleasant stay. We found the staff very helpful and did their best to make our stay a pleasant one. Our room was nicely appointed and had a beautiful, large bathroom with all the amenities. Although the hotel is not centrally located, it is easily accessed by nearby public transit, both subway and bus. There are several good restaurants nearby, good groceries, and other shops. The breakfast, which is 5 euro, is very nice and has a diverse, plentiful buffet. It was not our first choice because of location (there was a big convention in town which filled many of the centrally located properties) we truly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to others.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gf1349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Prices of hotels in Nuremberg during exhibitions cannot be taken in account, then i would simply tell that hotel is clean enough, rooms (i've had a double for single use) and bathroom are spacious and well illuminated, TV is big and beds are comfortable.
I would reccomend to pay the extra 5€ for the breakfast, since selection and quality of food are very good (even though who loves sweets for breakfast would feel a bit neglected).

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flavio1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews