We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Nuremberg Messezentrum
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Numberone Hotel(Nuremberg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Hotel Am Limes(Altenstadt)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Langwasser Hotel(Nuremberg)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
Gasthof Sud(Nuremberg)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Gerhard(Nuremberg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveler rating
198
350
110
24
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
350
110
24
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolplay cornernice hotelone nightchristmas holidayshotel makesnazi rally groundsexhibition centreconnecting roomsnice staylate arrivalcommon areaswalking distancethe staff was friendly and helpfulfree breakfastsubway stationthe room was nice
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 690 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovoNuernberg, Manager at Novotel Nuremberg Messezentrum, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Spend one night passing through on our way to Italy. The two rooms were fine, but we wondered why they put a balcony in each room and no door (only a window) so we couldn't get out on the balcony? The night we were there they had a buffet as only option in the restaurant. It was decent but nothing special to the price of £20. Only option to wireless network was to buy 24 hours access for £9 (we were there for less than 12 hours) - wireless should be free of priced reasonable.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DK-MikeS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

The hotel is no more than a 10 min walk from a train station that can take you downtown. A daily ticket cost about 8 euros but the machines wouldn't take a credit card or a bill so have your coins ready. The hotel looks much better on the inside than from the outside. It is clean, the staff is nice, speaks English and is helpful. The hotel has a small swimming pool and a sauna. It has a free parking and a free breakfast, however wi-fi you have to pay for.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JackieSnack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

... but the second one! From the outside the hotel looks quite old, but as soon as you enter the lobby you will find yourself in a modern atmosphere. The room was modern as well, there you will find things like TV speakers in the bathroom. The staff is very friendly, they turned on the sauna exclusively for the two of us when we actually were too late for it.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spresso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovoNuernberg, Manager at Novotel Nuremberg Messezentrum, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Dear spresso,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Nürnberg am Messezentrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Falk Bartels
Manager

Booking online has several advantages: benefit from the Novotel best-price guarantee, collect Le Club Accorhotels points and save money with our special offers and promotions. Try it now. And whenever you like. At novotel.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I stayd for No.4 nights during an exhibition. Walking distance from Messecentrum.
10-15 minutes centre distance, by car. International Breakfast is very good.
Wi-fi is quite costly (3€ per one hour!!!!!!). Considering the single-room rate should be included!!!! We had one dinner in the hotel and it was really expensive and poor quality (salad + spinach + No.1 shrimp!!!! really only one!!!!).

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matteo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews