We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good one night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Nuernberg Parkhotel
Ranked #37 of 126 Hotels in Nuremberg
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin
Level Contributor
123 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Good one night stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

I stayed with a group for one night only & whilst the hotel is not central it was fine for our needs. The room was perfectly comfortable, I enjoyed a swim in the pool & we ate dinner in the bar which was very nice. Breakfast was good too. This hotel seems to host a lot of conferences.

Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank MaggieDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    128
    33
    9
    1
See reviews for
27
49
9
113
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel is in a great location. You can easily get the tram into the centre of Nurnberg to see the Christmas market and the nazi rally grounds are 10min walk away. The rooms were quite spacious with a lovely modern bathroom which was spotless. The price is quite high I feel however it is the Christmas season so I assume this was why. The buffet breakfast was good, lots of choice! I would recommend staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank babymcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rimini, Italy
Level Contributor
70 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

I stayed at the Ramada parhotel in Nuremberg for two nights. The hotel was nice in terms of quietness, quality of the room (rather big also), but the breakfast was rather disappointing. No fresh fruit, no fresh orange juice (if I remember correctly).

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
Helpful?
1 Thank rumore0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holbrook, New York
Level Contributor
189 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 248 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

Good quality, business hotel. Very nice top quality restaurant and food. Hotel staff and restaurant staff was very nice. Rooms were pretty large, confortable beds and good size bathrooms. Good location for tourists. Hotel has a park like setting.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelCrazyMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Yorkshire
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

This an excellent hotel with everything you would expect of a Ramada Hotel, excellent rooms, very comfy beds and spotlessly clean. All the staff were very friendly which contributed to a very relaxed feel about the place. Breakfast was buffet style with pleanty of choice

We used the Spa which has a good size Swimming Pool, Sauna and Steam rooms as well as somewhere to relax.

The hotel has its own car park (10€) but we chose to leave the car in the adjacent public car park which was 3.20€ for 08:00 to 22:00. There is a tram stop close to the hotel which was very convenient for getting into Nurnberg.

All in all an excellent place to stay and would happily go again

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank PhilipLJackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montreal
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2012

This hotel is absolutely spotless. Beds are comfy, and staff is very attentive. It is the second time I have stayed at this location. We were there with a business group. Dinner was very good, and breakfast was good.

In the bar in the evening the bartenders are super friendly and willing to please. They make every effort to speak english, and are helpful with directions around town. I needed an electrical adapter as mine was not working and they gave me one for a deposit of 10 euros.

It is not to far from Old Nuremburg, quick cab ride. There is a nice park out back, worth taking a walk. Very historical, Hitler gave his speech in the stadium out back.

I would stay there again, was happy that our group decided to go back to this hotel this year.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wisbech
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

We arrived at hotel for a one night stay and had requested adjoining rooms for a family of 5. On arrival to the hotel we were met by a very friendly member of staff who worked quickly and efficiently to help us to our rooms . As our car was too tall for the car park the hotel were also kind enough to allow us to park the car in their open air car park just outside the hotel for free of charge. Once in the rooms they were of a good size, very well maintained with all the facilities that are to be expected of a hotel of this quality. In the evening we went to the hotel restaurant which had an extensive menu and an excellent quality of food. In the morning we used the hotel breakfast service. The quality and range of food was also excellent and I would highly recommend the restaurant and breakfast to anyone staying at the hotel. After breakfast we were able to check out very quickly and without any hassle. During the stay we also made use of the hotel's internet which was free and worked very well. Even though our stay at the Ramada Parkhotel was only for one night it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone staying or passing through Nuremberg

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RKC_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nuremberg hotels
Hilton Nuremberg
#36 of 126 in Nuremberg
3.5 of 5 bubbles 815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Numberone Hotel
#56 of 126 in Nuremberg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
H+ Hotel Nuernberg
#71 of 126 in Nuremberg
3.5 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
Altstadt - St. Lorenz
Adina Apartment Hotel Nuremberg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Nuernberg Parkhotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Nuernberg Parkhotel

Property: Ramada Nuernberg Parkhotel
Address: Muenchener Str. 25, 90478 Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Middle Franconia > Nuremberg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Nuremberg
#14 Luxury Hotel in Nuremberg
#26 Business Hotel in Nuremberg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ramada Nuernberg Parkhotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 187
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Nuernberg Parkhotel is situated in a green oasis whilst at the same time being located right in the heart of Nuremberg. The spacious rooms and suites which not only abound in modern functionalism but also provide soothing comforts that leave no wish unfullfilled. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotel.de, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Nuernberg Parkhotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Nurnberg Parkhotel Hotel Nuremberg
Ramada Nuremberg
Nuremberg Ramada
Ramada Hotel Nuremberg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing